Cameroon vs Nigeria 0-1 FT Ajibade , assist Onomonu

Re: Cameroon vs Nigeria 0-1 Ajibade , assist Onomonu

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:19 pm
iworo wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:18 pm I just lost my feed. How are you guys watching the game?
beinsport via plex
https://watch.plex.tv/live-tv/channel/bein-sports-xtra
Thanks!

My Alozie is coming on

Re: Cameroon vs Nigeria

chopachop wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:01 pm
bret- hart wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:58 pm
The Goddess wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:55 pm The referee has been bias against Cameroon. A clear foul against Aboudi was not called and she disses out yellow cards very easily.
Shut up bii6ch.
grow up you coward, hiding behind your computer and throwing insults tat is what kids or cowards do.
I will say it to your face

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Another stupid yellow smh

bret- hart wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:23 pm
chopachop wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:01 pm
bret- hart wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:58 pm
The Goddess wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:55 pm The referee has been bias against Cameroon. A clear foul against Aboudi was not called and she disses out yellow cards very easily.
Shut up bii6ch.
grow up you coward, hiding behind your computer and throwing insults tat is what kids or cowards do.
I will say it to your face
bra, abeg ignnore make we enjoy ball after match you can wire them

chopachop wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:03 pm
bret- hart wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:00 pm
chopachop wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 6:56 pm so nobody see the foul wey plumptree commit for dangerous area wey the twelveth player for nigeria wave on play
nobody mention am so i guess nobody see am.
The irony. A camroonian complaining about the referee. We will send your team of ugly transvestites packing today.
and you will go to the wc to make up the numbers as usual.
Making the numbers at the WC is a cameroonian specialty

another foul.. on Alozie.. yellow to Cameroon

seems to have popped her shoulder

it was funny at first, but these Cameroon girls they need to stop this pathetic dirty football

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

Look at the way Michael Abam has been kicked but no yellow card for Nigeria.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:25 pm seems to have popped her shoulder
[/quote

Ebi is tackling nonsense for an experienced player.

Is there a reason why every Nigerian team has problems with foul throwing?

Ebi is tackling nonsense for an experienced player.

The Goddess wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:27 pm Look at the way Michael Abam has been kicked but no yellow card for Nigeria.
that is an experienced tackle :P

The Goddess wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:27 pm Look at the way Michael Abam has been kicked but no yellow card for Nigeria.
Since when did Michael become a woman’s name? Cameroon ought to be probed for fielding transvestites🤔❗️

Foul throw ke? This one must be an Arsenal fan specifically of Hector Bellerin or Tavares.
Last edited by Cristao II on Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:Nigeria is leading. I missed the goal. The best player for me is the lone striker for Nigeria. Working hard with no support.

Ajibade can’t seem to play a simple one touch ball

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

kai them kick Ordega today, she go sleep well tonight

jette1 wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:33 pm Ajibade can’t seem to play a simple one touch ball
It is consistent with the Nigerian team in this tournament. They can't control the ball. Technical ability has been very poor.
Last edited by Cristao II on Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:32 pm
Since when did Michael become a woman’s name? Cameroon ought to be probed for fielding transvestites🤔❗️

Michaela, are u happy now? :dream:
Last edited by The Goddess on Thu Jul 14, 2022 7:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

I suspected he is a Michael. :taunt: :D

This team need a lot of improvement.