Calvin Bassey at Ajax Preseason

Re: Calvin Bassey at Ajax Preseason

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 31, 2022 10:45 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 31, 2022 3:40 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jul 31, 2022 1:22 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 31, 2022 12:19 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 31, 2022 10:01 am Bobo got a straight red today on a leg breaker type challenge kai…

Mace you saw a leg breaker ..smh you know you don't have to exaggerate. Even that video didn't show the tackle properly..smh
Disappointing for Mace to exaggerate like that.
Here’s a better view, what do you guys think?

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CgpjkfGg ... MyMTA2M2Y=
Looks bad in slow mo. Then again, so did Iwobi's at AFCON and we know that was a nothing 'tackle'.
Nah it looked just as bad live, I was surprised he initially got a yellow…
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

To think that some people on CE preferred Brighton to Ajax is shocking. This CE EPL obsession is really ridiculous.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 1:10 pm To think that some people on CE preferred Brighton to Ajax is shocking. This CE EPL obsession is really ridiculous.
First: Not that many preferred Brighton to Ajax. Certainly not enough for anyone to term it an "obsession". That is just you and your disdain for the EPL, for reasons best known to you. :taunt:
Second: If you have a problem accepting that the EPL is one of the top TWO football leagues in the world, then your discomfort will continue for a long time. Better live with it
Its not just on CE. Its the world over.

Na una know weytin British man do una.
Meanwhile, na Nigerians full here for the UK. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: