Victor Osimhen sister has no shame

Re: Victor Osimhen sister has no shame

500k in $$$ .. if that is the case everyone should me a manager.. smh.. the man sef has no shame , go and make your own money , your wife sef has no shame at all

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 11:18 pm
Wos goin on hia?
:scared:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 11:26 pm
Wos goin on hia?
he was running his mouth, so Spalletti kicked him out of the session.

there are rumors about one big club in German and some Oil Money club in England wanting VIC

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 8:52 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 8:29 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 7:22 pm
mcal wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 3:54 pm ...sad sad world. Why can't people be reasonable?
Nobody is even asking what job he did to deserve a $450k payment. This is why I think this thread doesn’t belong here. Was he paid for football related services or as a family accessory? Unfortunately, people take it as face value, the man is a tout. I doubt he’s ever had N100k in his life yet the $20k Vic paid him is not enough, all for going him power of attorney.
The husband stated he was Vic's personal manager at the time of the deal and so his percentage was written as part of the deal. These things have to be dealt with in court, you can't sit here and say $20k was enough if the agreement they had is for much more. Thats extremely reckless and kinda 'stupid' for you to say that...but then again its 'mu guy Emir'. You sound like a typical Nigerian defrauder trying to rationalize your shady dealings by convincing yourself someone doesn't 'deserve' what you had agreed on...what does that have to do with anything?
You obviously ain’t the sharpest tool in the shed but he said himself that he was “brought in” for the transaction, he was a transactional manger on the deal and did little else. He was brought in because he was family, to secure money that Vic planned all along to use for other purposes. Otherwise, the job he did as a personal manager was probably with N50k a month plus another N50k as,an in-law.

Now, You must believe Vic is,stupid enough to pay a “ Personal manager” that has likely never been to MMA N245m to manage him. The truth of the matter is that Vic paid him $20k to help secure $500k thinking he was trustworthy, BIG MISTAKE. He spent the $20k, liked the feeling of money and wants to use a technicality to get more money. You’re a good reason why it’s not a good thing to give Nigerians too much information, they controvert it and use it to justify what they already believe.

A reasonable mind would ask what value did he brought to the deal to deserve N245m not try to justify what is obviously an attempt to blackmail Vic. Nonetheless, this doesn’t belong here, it has nothing to with Vic’s game on the grass.
Don’t be silly. How much was Victor’s transfer? What is the % set aside for the agent and management team? It’s said that agent fees are capped at 10%. Do basic math.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 11:26 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 11:18 pm
Wos goin on hia?
I would urge Vic to be a little guided here. Na so Taribo do wey make them ruin him career on purpose.

mcal wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 3:54 pm ...sad sad world. Why can't people be reasonable?
Nobody is even asking what job he did to deserve a $450k payment. This is why I think this thread doesn’t belong here. Was he paid for football related services or as a family accessory? Unfortunately, people take it as face value, the man is a tout. I doubt he’s ever had N100k in his life yet the $20k Vic paid him is not enough, all for going him power of attorney.
The husband stated he was Vic's personal manager at the time of the deal and so his percentage was written as part of the deal. These things have to be dealt with in court, you can't sit here and say $20k was enough if the agreement they had is for much more. Thats extremely reckless and kinda 'stupid' for you to say that...but then again its 'mu guy Emir'. You sound like a typical Nigerian defrauder trying to rationalize your shady dealings by convincing yourself someone doesn't 'deserve' what you had agreed on...what does that have to do with anything?
You obviously ain’t the sharpest tool in the shed but he said himself that he was “brought in” for the transaction, he was a transactional manger on the deal and did little else. He was brought in because he was family, to secure money that Vic planned all along to use for other purposes. Otherwise, the job he did as a personal manager was probably with N50k a month plus another N50k as,an in-law.

Now, You must believe Vic is,stupid enough to pay a “ Personal manager” that has likely never been to MMA N245m to manage him. The truth of the matter is that Vic paid him $20k to help secure $500k thinking he was trustworthy, BIG MISTAKE. He spent the $20k, liked the feeling of money and wants to use a technicality to get more money. You’re a good reason why it’s not a good thing to give Nigerians too much information, they controvert it and use it to justify what they already believe.

A reasonable mind would ask what value did he brought to the deal to deserve N245m not try to justify what is obviously an attempt to blackmail Vic. Nonetheless, this doesn’t belong here, it has nothing to with Vic’s game on the grass.
What exactly are you talking about? The money wasn’t coming from Vic, it’s NOT Vic’s money, Vic already got his money, if it was Vic’s money they would have sent it directly to Vic’s account. It’s fraudulent for Vic to go and take that money that was meant for his manager and paid directly to his manager as part of the Napoli deal. And why exactly are you focusing on the amount of the money? It was the biggest deal Napoli had ever done at that point so clearly a managers cut would be a huge amount as it’s a percentage of the overall deal. A percentage that was agreed upon prior to the deal. It’s like you don’t know how percentages work….

maceo4 wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 3:43 am

What exactly are you talking about? The money wasn’t coming from Vic, it’s NOT Vic’s money, Vic already got his money, if it was Vic’s money they would have sent it directly to Vic’s account. It’s fraudulent for Vic to go and take that money that was meant for his manager and paid directly to his manager as part of the Napoli deal. And why exactly are you focusing on the amount of the money? It was the biggest deal Napoli had ever done at that point so clearly a managers cut would be a huge amount as it’s a percentage of the overall deal. A percentage that was agreed upon prior to the deal. It’s like you don’t know how percentages work….
I agree with you.
In a rare moment of consensus, both Kongi and Porkey are allowing their love for Victor to skew their perspectives.
We all love him but we also know he can be unpredictable.
I wouldn’t be quick to condemn his family in this and their story is worth at least consideration rather than instant condemnation.
We all know how money does all kinds of things to people.
I hope they can resolve it quickly.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 2:16 pm Did you see the documents? Or you accepted every single word as gospel truth because you heard a woman who claims to be Vic's sister. If they've taken the matter to court of what good is it for them to get on a gossip social media channel and start crying , shouting and stating their stories or whatever rants they have about Vic. As i said there are always two sides to a story.

Go and read the comments on the Facebook page , you have people saying oh she is a good woman etc .. Victor must share his money etc... This is why jungle justice is rampant in Nigeria . No one has heard a word from VIC about this... If the matter is already in court, then why not wait and settle it there. Now we have public opinions all over the place ranting this and that..

Once again big shame to the woman and husband
You're just being your usual infantile self.
I need to see the documents in my inbox to give the case some consideration?
And WTF have the comments on the FB page got to do with anything?
Grow up before it’s too late, which it probably is.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

So Kongi are you saying that Victor used his in-law to defraud Napoli? So based on your analysis, Victor used his brother in-law to get $500k that should have accrued to his manager/agent. He knew he cannot get that money unless he lied that his in-law is his manager/agent and hence he used his in-law's account to get the money transferred. Is that what you are saying?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:22 am

So Kongi are you saying that Victor used his in-law to defraud Napoli? So based on your analysis, Victor used his brother in-law to get $500k that should have accrued to his manager/agent. He knew he cannot get that money unless he lied that his in-law is his manager/agent and hence he used his in-law's account to get the money transferred. Is that what you are saying?
These are the kind of people we are dealing with, that’s why I shocked by their argument, they are so focused on the amount the in-law got that they are missing the koko of the matter…And happily showing their ignorance or maybe fraudulence is just part of their modus operandi…If this is what Vic did it’s huge fraud, and if it’s true what the in-law alleges that there is an existing case in Luzern against him doing the same thing to a previous manager, this establishes a pattern of known and willful acts of fraud.

Anyways hopefully it gets settled in court and their family is able to heal and move past it.

maceo4 wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:34 am

These are the kind of people we are dealing with, that’s why I shocked by their argument, they are so focused on the amount the in-law got that they are missing the koko of the matter…And happily showing their ignorance or maybe fraudulence is just part of their modus operandi…If this is what Vic did it’s huge fraud, and if it’s true what the in-law alleges that there is an existing case in Luzern against him doing the same thing to a previous manager, this establishes a pattern of known and willful acts of fraud.

Anyways hopefully it gets settled in court and their family is able to heal and move past it.
Yeye dey smell and burukutu go break head.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Damunk wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 5:20 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 24, 2022 2:16 pm Did you see the documents? Or you accepted every single word as gospel truth because you heard a woman who claims to be Vic's sister. If they've taken the matter to court of what good is it for them to get on a gossip social media channel and start crying , shouting and stating their stories or whatever rants they have about Vic. As i said there are always two sides to a story.

Go and read the comments on the Facebook page , you have people saying oh she is a good woman etc .. Victor must share his money etc... This is why jungle justice is rampant in Nigeria . No one has heard a word from VIC about this... If the matter is already in court, then why not wait and settle it there. Now we have public opinions all over the place ranting this and that..

Here is your problem, you lack any debating skills. So when you have zero rebuttal you derail the topic and start attacking the poster instead of the message. After a while it gets pretty boring. Take a deep breath and come back with something tangible.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 11:10 am
Damunk wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 5:20 am

Here is your problem, you lack any debating skills. So when you have zero rebuttal you derail the topic and start attacking the poster instead of the message. After a while it gets pretty boring. Take a deep breath and come back with something tangible.
What is boring is your insistence on reminding us in your every post that you no really get sense.
If you had any you woudn't have opened this thread with the comments you made only to get intellectually fuxxed.
Now that's real stupidity.
But we've seen it 96,320 times before.
So yes, it got boring a long time ago. :idea:

Damunk on the real, when was the last time you actually went for a run in your neighborhood?

This is EXACTLY what happened 100%!! Only Kongi has been able to easily decipher what Victor and his ppl tried to do. This man is not entitled to that money. Victor fired his old manager. There was a vacuum there. He asked this guy to fill it so that the money stays in the family. This guy did. Got some of the money and A LOT of free trips around the world. Why on earth he thinks the balance is his is really funny.

His sister is who is looking terrible here. The rest of the family told her to shut up because they know exactly what Victor did. That money does not belong to her and her husband. They came to fill a role.

Bro please dont take this the wrong way, but until you broker a deal in football, you have no idea what's actually fraud and what isnt.

It's a dog eat dog world.

Victor was being "sharp". He has seen how ppl have been eating off him and wanted his share of the pie. This him inlaw come spoil market.
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

If you guys had listened to the interview word for word, in between lines, Victor told his Bro in law *he wanted the money to stay within the family*.. His transfer to Napoli was very complicated, due to multiple transfers Victor had discovered, he could tick a box of her a personal manager to get may be 2-3 % from the agent fees.
This exactly what Victor Osimhem had done.. he didnt communicate properly in plain language with his bro-in law.
The brother in law has spoken too much, things he could have kept within himself even not telling his wife.. Osita the brother in law didnt do much, but was used as tool to get out the money from the agents..
Victor can also be in trouble if Osita had the resources to take the case to FIFA etc, becuase Victor acted as an agent.
If anyone knows Victor well here, i would personally suggest Victor pays the brother in law $50-100k to just kill the matter and move on..
afc##

chuks69 wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:49 pm If you guys had listened to the interview word for word, in between lines, Victor told his Bro in law *he wanted the money to stay within the family*.. His transfer to Napoli was very complicated, due to multiple transfers Victor had discovered, he could tick a box of her a personal manager to get may be 2-3 % from the agent fees.
This exactly what Victor Osimhem had done.. he didnt communicate properly in plain language with his bro-in law.
The brother in law has spoken too much, things he could have kept within himself even not telling his wife.. Osita the brother in law didnt do much, but was used as tool to get out the money from the agents..
Victor can also be in trouble if Osita had the resources to take the case to FIFA etc, becuase Victor acted as an agent.
If anyone knows Victor well here, i would personally suggest Victor pays the brother in law $50-100k to just kill the matter and move on..
I remember Mikel Obi's then manager, John Ola Shittu, recalling how he made his first big money in football agency business. He said he met George Weah in Milan while trying to broker a deal to take Nwankwo Kanu to Arsenal from Inter Milan. He said he was shoved aside for another agent and he complained to George Weah, who promised to help him out. Months later, he got a call from George Weah to fly to Milan as he was about to sign for Chelsea. He joined Weah's entourage and got a commission of almost £300,000 without doing anything. He was a filler, just like Osimhen's brother-in-law was a filler to get some of the agency fees back. However, I think Osimhen should have left that money for them as it's really not much to him.

Ugbowo wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:25 pm

Bro please dont take this the wrong way, but until you broker a deal in football, you have no idea what's actually fraud and what isnt.

Victor was being "sharp". He has seen how ppl have been eating off him and wanted his share of the pie. This him inlaw come spoil market.
There is literally zero point arguing with a Nigerian in Nigeria about what fraud is, it’s literally in your dna. So if there is nothing fraudulent about what he did why would his in law making it known ‘come spoil market’? And why would he be in trouble with FIFA if he did nothing wrong? You are speaking out both sides of your mouth and using typical Nigerian terms to sugarcoat clear fraud. You do realize if Vic wanted an extra 2-3% for himself he should have negotiated for it and refused to sign until he got that. Using fraud to get what doesn’t belong to him isn’t being ‘smart’ it’s being greedy and a sneaky fraudster. But carry on with your ‘smarts’…typical

Dammy wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 11:48 pm
chuks69 wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:49 pm If you guys had listened to the interview word for word, in between lines, Victor told his Bro in law *he wanted the money to stay within the family*.. His transfer to Napoli was very complicated, due to multiple transfers Victor had discovered, he could tick a box of her a personal manager to get may be 2-3 % from the agent fees.
I remember Mikel Obi's then manager, John Ola Shittu, recalling how he made his first big money in football agency business. He said he met George Weah in Milan while trying to broker a deal to take Nwankwo Kanu to Arsenal from Inter Milan. He said he was shoved aside for another agent and he complained to George Weah, who promised to help him out. Months later, he got a call from George Weah to fly to Milan as he was about to sign for Chelsea. He joined Weah's entourage and got a commission of almost £300,000 without doing anything. He was a filler, just like Osimhen's brother-in-law was a filler to get some of the agency fees back. However, I think Osimhen should have left that money for them as it's really not much to him.
Victor na Ajegunle born and bred. He might have money, but the bobo is always thinking about the next meal. You’ve seen how he plays, he knows that his footballing career can end any minute in that field. I still think he should up it up a little more. His sister probably needs to apologize publicly to him at some point.

maceo4 wrote: Tue Jul 26, 2022 12:19 am
Ugbowo wrote: Mon Jul 25, 2022 9:25 pm

There is literally zero point arguing with a Nigerian in Nigeria about what fraud is, it’s literally in your dna. So if there is nothing fraudulent about what he did why would his in law making it known ‘come spoil market’? And why would he be in trouble with FIFA if he did nothing wrong? You are speaking out both sides of your mouth and using typical Nigerian terms to sugarcoat clear fraud. You do realize if Vic wanted an extra 2-3% for himself he should have negotiated for it and refused to sign until he got that. Using fraud to get what doesn’t belong to him isn’t being ‘smart’ it’s being greedy and a sneaky fraudster. But carry on with your ‘smarts’…typical
I guess you are so up in arms and triggered about it because this looks like breaking news to you. If only you knew.

I am not defending anything here and frankly your tone is a little off putting. I was just trying to let you know that this type of transfer shenanigans is common place. Whether its fraud or not is not for me to decide. The transfer is currently under investigation because of a bunch of other BS associated with it with Napoli at the forefront of it. So I am really not concerned about Victor. That's his wahala.

His inlaw though, is out of line and anybody who has ever brokered a deal in football will tell you what the inlaw is doing is borderline treason. No one will want to touch him anymore. This matter should have never been public.