Victor Osimhen sister has no shame

Re: Victor Osimhen sister has no shame

Danfo is spitting in this thread.

Very well said!! The sense of entitlement is mind boggling. Shame on the sister and her husband.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 31, 2022 8:29 pm
Damunk wrote: Sun Jul 31, 2022 8:32 am Now let's create a scenario where you, DD, believe that you have been cheated out of an agreement. You are not relying on anyone to feed you, but as far as YOU are concerned, your brother in law is trying to play a fast one on you.
Let's even add that you might even be wrong, but your conviction is that he is depriving you of some legitimately earned money.
I will NEVER work for, nor enter into a business relationship with, my brother-in-law and he/they will NEVER work for, nor enter into a business relationship with, me, either. Our relationship will remain arms-length cordial and respectful. I do not engage family in business. Everyone knows that and no one will open his mouth to discuss that scenario with business.

Secondly, if I got into a contractual relationship with someone and there is a dispute, I will contact my lawyer and follow the process stated in the dispute resolution/governing law clause of the contract. The lawyer will keep me updated on the matter.

Finally, DaddyFreeze or MommyHot will not have my phone number and fear will not let any one of them contact me to be on their show.
Would he still be wrong to pursue his in-law for what everyone is saying is a sense of "greed and entitlement"?
I do not have an opinion on the substance of the matter. Thats why I havent really opined on the issue, itself.

I look down on, and I have zero respect for men who work for their father-in-law or Brother-in-law or run after their mother-in-law, like a shameless dog, laughing at all her jokes and helping her to carry pot of stew from one stove to another so she can help his case in front of her husband. Only a shameless man who is not raised by the right parents throws himself about his in-laws looking for money or work. GO AND FEND FOR YOURSELF!

Funny enough, a man as shameless as this one-- if he gets that money, he will end up divorcing Osimhen's sister and look for a younger babe to join him in spending the money. The sister will be left without a brother, without money and without a husband!
This is laughable. Let’s imagine you’re dirt poor and your brother in law is now newly one of the biggest players in world soccer. He calls and gives you an opportunity to be his manager and collect a % of future transfers.

What was that line you said about never entering a business relationship with your brother in law??

The problem with a lot of you - and Damunk has said it - is that you’re just letting your feelings for Victor cloud your opinions.

I trust that clowns Daddy freeze and his eye service.....Yet he would pretend as if Apornstle Sule is not trending.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Damunk wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 10:52 pm
Aswani wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 8:56 pm
Damunk wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 5:52 pm Too many people here going with their deep love for Victor.
Not true Damunk, normally folk on here will back the downtrodden.

Emir's post (snippet below) clarifies what went down and that is what people are seemingly basing their conclusions on.
"The truth of the matter is that Vic paid him $20k to help secure $500k thinking he was trustworthy, BIG MISTAKE. He spent the $20k, liked the feeling of money and wants to use a technicality to get more money."

The deal was shady as all football deals invariably are and I am not surprised Victor's other siblings, who were ill advised to get involved in this matter in truth, did not want to speak to the Brother-in-law on such a sensitive matter in a live setting.
It all sounds very murky but nothing that a family should not be able to settle in-house.
Very unfortunate.
But I really find it uncomfortable that the sister and her husband are already guilty based strictly on a 20 minute video.
There is always more to the story...
i find them guilty because he would rather pour sand sand on your relative garri over a deal you all know was shady. That's not a well-meaning relative. If the guy was upstanding all along, he wouldn't have been part of this dirty deal. I can respect that. My relative cheated me out of money - even if true - is not a reason I will want to go ruin his career. This is not a well-meaning relative. this is a shake-down
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

amafolas wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 12:33 pm
Damunk wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 5:52 pm Too many people here going with their deep love for Victor.

Emir's post (snippet below) clarifies what went down and that is what people are seemingly basing their conclusions on.
"The truth of the matter is that Vic paid him $20k to help secure $500k thinking he was trustworthy, BIG MISTAKE. He spent the $20k, liked the feeling of money and wants to use a technicality to get more money."

The deal was shady as all football deals invariably are and I am not surprised Victor's other siblings, who were ill advised to get involved in this matter in truth, did not want to speak to the Brother-in-law on such a sensitive matter in a live setting.
It all sounds very murky but nothing that a family should not be able to settle in-house.
Very unfortunate.
But I really find it uncomfortable that the sister and her husband are already guilty based strictly on a 20 minute video.
i find them guilty because he would rather pour sand sand on your relative garri over a deal you all know was shady. That's not a well-meaning relative. If the guy was upstanding all along, he wouldn't have been part of this dirty deal. I can respect that. My relative cheated me out of money - even if true - is not a reason I will want to go ruin his career. This is not a well-meaning relative. this is a shake-down
I hear you amafolas.
All I can say is that I have seen enough in my lifetime to know that some ‘relatives’ appear to be one thing in public and completely different beasts in private.
I just wouldn’t want to judge based on publicly available info.
Having said that, I love Victor.
No one should get that twisted.

Damunk wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 4:46 pm
amafolas wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 12:33 pm

Very unfortunate.
I hear you amafolas.
All I can say is that I have seen enough in my lifetime to know that some ‘relatives’ appear to be one thing in public and completely different beasts in private.
I just wouldn’t want to judge based on publicly available info.
Having said that, I love Victor.
No one should get that twisted.
Perhaps if you stayed in your own home with your wife, raise your family like a man and looked for a job, you wouldnt see the beast 3000 miles away in Naples.

When you reduce yourself to run after a 23 year old child because you are fooking his sister, then you open yourself to humiliation. Go and get a dang job!!

^^
Danfo, I understand you really like Victor Osimhen, but this your overly aggressive, vitriolic abuse heaped on people you don't know and have never met in your life is a little much in my opinion. Calm down.

bushboy wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 6:10 pm ^^
Danfo, I understand you really like Victor Osimhen, but this your overly aggressive, vitriolic abuse heaped on people you don't know and have never met in your life is a little much in my opinion. Calm down.
Danfo driver is the emotional equivalent of the ‘anywhere belleh face’ footballer.
He runs with the direction of his immediate emotion and that’s it.
When e vex, e no get part 2.
Nor be today nah. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I dont care for Osimhen or any Nigerian player, since they disgraced me in front of my Ghanaian friends.

I despise users and opportunists. His brother-in-law is a low life who needs to go get a job. Fooking a woman doesnt give you access to make a living from a 23 year old child. Unfortunately, the brother-in-law is one of those trash Nigerian men who were not trained properly when they were growing up. Some of them are abroad refusing to work, and they will force their wife to become a nurse so they can live off her salary. Shameless low lives. I have heard their stories.

Go and get yourself job! Be a man! disgrace!

danfo driver wrote: Fri Aug 05, 2022 8:54 pm
I dont care for Osimhen or any Nigerian player, since they disgraced me in front of my Ghanaian friends.

I despise users and opportunists. His brother-in-law is a low life who needs to go get a job. Fooking a woman doesnt give you access to make a living from a 23 year old child. Unfortunately, the brother-in-law is one of those trash Nigerian men who were not trained properly when they were growing up. Some of them are abroad refusing to work, and they will force their wife to become a nurse so they can live off her salary. Shameless low lives. I have heard their stories.

Go and get yourself job! Be a man! disgrace!
oboy the thing plenty down here and some of these men dey always play away games. I just cannot stand it . their yeye excuse is they brought the women to America ..shame shame