ALL OF YOU ThAT DISSED NWAKALI MARK YOURSELVES

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CgeyaMbuS- ... MyMTA2M2Y=
I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
Nwakali settling down at new home

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: ALL OF YOU ThAT DISSED NWAKALI MARK YOURSELVES

Not everyone has Instagram.

1naija wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 12:35 am Not everyone has Instagram.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: wetin you get? Snapchat? :rotf:

jette1 wrote: Tue Jul 26, 2022 11:19 pm https://www.instagram.com/tv/CgeyaMbuS- ... MyMTA2M2Y=
I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
I too have no instagram but I think may be you wait a bit? He usually shows glimpses early in his many tenures and then fizzles. I hope he does well but a bit early for the premature jubilation.

jette1 wrote: Tue Jul 26, 2022 11:19 pm https://www.instagram.com/tv/CgeyaMbuS- ... MyMTA2M2Y=
I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
Love tIme. imho, his development I will be the most important addition to SE once he starts to perform regularly. There’s no other player that can do what he can on the pitch. Pass, tackles, dribble, dead ball,corners aggression and reads the game well. He can be the new Oliseh . :thumb:

Linked in and indeed. JOB related apps. You and Kongi should try those sometimes.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 12:37 am

I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
Good luck to the bloke

Thank God for the lad. Let’s pray he takes full advantage of this opportunity.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Good luck to the lad.
I’m not a believer, but would be delighted if he proves me wrong.

I think he will do well. He did really well in the Second division when he was loaned out two seasons ago. I was impressed most times I saw him play for Huesca when they were in La Liga. He just needs consistent playing time and needs to cut out off the field distractions.

1niaja is the type to like his own pictures.
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 2:13 am
I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
Love tIme. imho, his development I will be the most important addition to SE once he starts to perform regularly. There’s no other player that can do what he can on the pitch. Pass, tackles, dribble, dead ball,corners aggression and reads the game well. He can be the new Oliseh . :thumb:
you need glasses
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

olu wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 8:54 pm I think he will do well. He did really well in the Second division when he was loaned out two seasons ago. I was impressed most times I saw him play for Huesca when they were in La Liga. He just needs consistent playing time and needs to cut out off the field distractions.
What off field distraction ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

olu wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 8:54 pm I think he will do well. He did really well in the Second division when he was loaned out two seasons ago. I was impressed most times I saw him play for Huesca when they were in La Liga. He just needs consistent playing time and needs to cut out off the field distractions.
Then your bar for him is very low..... Huesca was poor all season and Nwakali was awful.

He can and I pray he does make a career for himself as a footballer but will never be good enough for the SE unfortunately....

The talent is there but he is piss poor mentally..

amafolas wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 10:26 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 2:13 am
I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
you need glasses

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Ponferradina finished 8th in La Liga2 last season. They appear to be making a push for La Liga. Good move for Nwakali, I think❗️

1naija wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 2:40 am Linked in and indeed. JOB related apps. You and Kongi should try those sometimes.

Enyi wrote: Thu Jul 28, 2022 11:14 am
Then your bar for him is very low..... Huesca was poor all season and Nwakali was awful.

He can and I pray he does make a career for himself as a footballer but will never be good enough for the SE unfortunately....

The talent is there but he is piss poor mentally..
See your life; So you acknowledged his talent but tosses him to the dogs for his injuries. Would you label someone with a broken finger piss poor just because they happen to have a finger broken. Emotional health injury is no different from physical health injuries; Just as your finger injuries can be healed so could emotional injuries. High time you Nigerians stop stigmatizing people because they happen to experience emotional deprivation.

"mark yourselves" for dissing a player released by a division 2 team for joining another division 2 team? Lol...you must really like Nwakali.

bushboy wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 9:41 pm "mark yourselves" for dissing a player released by a division 2 team for joining another division 2 team? Lol...you must really like Nwakali.
you must have atrocious boring life

jette1 wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 10:17 pm
bushboy wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 9:41 pm "mark yourselves" for dissing a player released by a division 2 team for joining another division 2 team? Lol...you must really like Nwakali.
you must have atrocious boring life

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Nwakali has been plagued by a stigma of negative perception, mostly through no fault of his own, which is the main reason he hasn’t broken into the big leagues. I believe he has the natural talent and skills to prove himself on the pitch. Indeed, I’ll wager that within the next two seasons, he will have made his mark big time in one of the top five leagues❗️