Nwakali settling down at new home

Re: ALL OF YOU ThAT DISSED NWAKALI MARK YOURSELVES

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 12:35 am
by 1naija
Not everyone has Instagram.

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 12:37 am
1naija wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 12:35 am Not everyone has Instagram.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: wetin you get? Snapchat? :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 1:51 am
by kawawa
jette1 wrote: Tue Jul 26, 2022 11:19 pm https://www.instagram.com/tv/CgeyaMbuS- ... MyMTA2M2Y=
I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
I too have no instagram but I think may be you wait a bit? He usually shows glimpses early in his many tenures and then fizzles. I hope he does well but a bit early for the premature jubilation.

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 2:13 am
jette1 wrote: Tue Jul 26, 2022 11:19 pm https://www.instagram.com/tv/CgeyaMbuS- ... MyMTA2M2Y=
I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
Love tIme. imho, his development I will be the most important addition to SE once he starts to perform regularly. There’s no other player that can do what he can on the pitch. Pass, tackles, dribble, dead ball,corners aggression and reads the game well. He can be the new Oliseh . :thumb:

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 2:40 am
by 1naija
Linked in and indeed. JOB related apps. You and Kongi should try those sometimes.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 12:37 am

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 5:34 am
by maceo4
I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
Good luck to the bloke

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 8:16 am
by Lolly
Thank God for the lad. Let’s pray he takes full advantage of this opportunity.

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 7:52 pm
by waka-man
Good luck to the lad.
I’m not a believer, but would be delighted if he proves me wrong.

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 8:54 pm
by olu
I think he will do well. He did really well in the Second division when he was loaned out two seasons ago. I was impressed most times I saw him play for Huesca when they were in La Liga. He just needs consistent playing time and needs to cut out off the field distractions.

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 8:55 pm
by King Futcha
1niaja is the type to like his own pictures.

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 10:26 pm
by amafolas
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 2:13 am
I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
Love tIme. imho, his development I will be the most important addition to SE once he starts to perform regularly. There’s no other player that can do what he can on the pitch. Pass, tackles, dribble, dead ball,corners aggression and reads the game well. He can be the new Oliseh . :thumb:
you need glasses

Posted: Wed Jul 27, 2022 11:07 pm
by jette1
olu wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 8:54 pm I think he will do well. He did really well in the Second division when he was loaned out two seasons ago. I was impressed most times I saw him play for Huesca when they were in La Liga. He just needs consistent playing time and needs to cut out off the field distractions.
What off field distraction ?

Posted: Thu Jul 28, 2022 11:14 am
by Enyi
olu wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 8:54 pm I think he will do well. He did really well in the Second division when he was loaned out two seasons ago. I was impressed most times I saw him play for Huesca when they were in La Liga. He just needs consistent playing time and needs to cut out off the field distractions.
Then your bar for him is very low..... Huesca was poor all season and Nwakali was awful.

He can and I pray he does make a career for himself as a footballer but will never be good enough for the SE unfortunately....

The talent is there but he is piss poor mentally..

Posted: Thu Jul 28, 2022 11:58 am
by Lolly
amafolas wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 10:26 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 2:13 am
I HAVE LISTED YOUR NAMES
you need glasses

Posted: Thu Jul 28, 2022 1:49 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Ponferradina finished 8th in La Liga2 last season. They appear to be making a push for La Liga. Good move for Nwakali, I think❗️

Posted: Thu Jul 28, 2022 6:29 pm
by metalalloy
1naija wrote: Wed Jul 27, 2022 2:40 am Linked in and indeed. JOB related apps. You and Kongi should try those sometimes.

Posted: Sat Jul 30, 2022 5:24 pm
by jette1
Enyi wrote: Thu Jul 28, 2022 11:14 am
Then your bar for him is very low..... Huesca was poor all season and Nwakali was awful.

He can and I pray he does make a career for himself as a footballer but will never be good enough for the SE unfortunately....

The talent is there but he is piss poor mentally..
See your life; So you acknowledged his talent but tosses him to the dogs for his injuries. Would you label someone with a broken finger piss poor just because they happen to have a finger broken. Emotional health injury is no different from physical health injuries; Just as your finger injuries can be healed so could emotional injuries. High time you Nigerians stop stigmatizing people because they happen to experience emotional deprivation.

Posted: Sat Jul 30, 2022 9:41 pm
by bushboy
"mark yourselves" for dissing a player released by a division 2 team for joining another division 2 team? Lol...you must really like Nwakali.

Posted: Sat Jul 30, 2022 10:17 pm
by jette1
bushboy wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 9:41 pm "mark yourselves" for dissing a player released by a division 2 team for joining another division 2 team? Lol...you must really like Nwakali.
you must have atrocious boring life

Posted: Sun Jul 31, 2022 2:53 am
jette1 wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 10:17 pm
bushboy wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 9:41 pm "mark yourselves" for dissing a player released by a division 2 team for joining another division 2 team? Lol...you must really like Nwakali.
you must have atrocious boring life

Posted: Sun Jul 31, 2022 1:12 pm
by Enugu II

Posted: Mon Aug 01, 2022 4:56 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Nwakali has been plagued by a stigma of negative perception, mostly through no fault of his own, which is the main reason he hasn’t broken into the big leagues. I believe he has the natural talent and skills to prove himself on the pitch. Indeed, I’ll wager that within the next two seasons, he will have made his mark big time in one of the top five leagues❗️