Asante Kotoko will play Nigeria's giant Rivers United FC on 24th August 2022 in Istanbul

Re: Asante Kotoko will play Nigeria's giant Rivers United FC on 24th August 2022 in Istanbul

Rivers United is not a Nigerian giant

Rivers United are not giants in Nigerian football.

Nigeria's Giant! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

:mad: :mad: :mad: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :twisted: :twisted: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :boo: :boo: :boo:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 6:39 pm Rivers United is not a Nigerian giant

:mad: :mad: :mad: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :twisted: :twisted: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :boo: :boo: :boo:
Dammy wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 6:40 pm Rivers United are not giants in Nigerian football.

1naija wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 6:44 pm :mad: :mad: :mad: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :twisted: :twisted: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :boo: :boo: :boo:
Dammy wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 6:40 pm Rivers United are not giants in Nigerian football.
Sharks probably but not Rivers United!

Calabar Rovers, Sharks, Dolphins etc are all bigger than Rivers

While you are at it, how about the Red Devils of Nigeria? You should also go to West Germany to welcome Buhari whenever he visits.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 9:30 pm Calabar Rovers, Sharks, Dolphins etc are all bigger than Rivers

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 6:39 pm Rivers United is not a Nigerian giant

[tweet][/tweet]

Sunset wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 10:22 pm

[tweet][/tweet]
the league isn't as strong as it used to be

1naija wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 9:47 pm While you are at it, how about the Red Devils of Nigeria? You should also go to West Germany to welcome Buhari whenever he visits.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 9:30 pm Calabar Rovers, Sharks, Dolphins etc are all bigger than Rivers
i will be charged for assault if i see buhari

Really?

I thought Rivers United was the combined Sharks and Dolphins FCs?

Cmoke :D :D :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 10:28 pm

[tweet][/tweet]
Not really, the league has stayed stagnant in terms of its strength while the majority of those in the continent have improved which is why you'd think that. The fact is Stanley Eguma that coached this same Rivers team with a record breaking points total was also the coach of the Dolphins side that are #2 in the very same list.
They even drafted Enyimba's former head coach as an assistant.

As e dey pain dem, e dey sweet us, as e dey sweet us, e dey pain dem...[

Cmoke wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 11:19 pm Really?

As e dey pain dem, e dey sweet us, as e dey sweet us, e dey pain dem...[
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jul 29, 2022 10:28 pm

[tweet][/tweet]

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap:

[tweet][/tweet]

:clap: :clap:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Agbako

Post by Agbako »

Purity are you serious? I go giff you Cyber slap one time if you dont change that heading.. Nigerian Giants... I know our domestic league football has gone to trash. But dont insult Nigerian Fooball like this. Abeg...laughing...ooooo

Agbako wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 2:10 am Purity are you serious? I go giff you Cyber slap one time if you dont change that heading.. Nigerian Giants... I know our domestic league football has gone to trash. But dont insult Nigerian Fooball like this. Abeg...laughing...ooooo
Pls name Nigeria's "giants" then.

:boo: :boo: :boo: :veryangry: :veryangry: :boo: :mad: :boo:
Enugu II wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 1:02 am

:clap: :clap:

:boo: :boo: :boo: :veryangry: :veryangry: :boo: :mad: :boo:
Agbako wrote: Sat Jul 30, 2022 2:10 am Purity are you serious? I go giff you Cyber slap one time if you dont change that heading.. Nigerian Giants... I know our domestic league football has gone to trash. But dont insult Nigerian Fooball like this. Abeg...laughing...ooooo