Dennis vs Sheff United

2pm on espn+

Re: Dennis vs Sheff United

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 7:36 pm 2pm on espn+
I was hoping an EPL team would have scooped him up by now…

45mins gone still 0-0
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Man this game is not that exciting. Could be a long season for the Naija crew at Watfordas they are winning 1-0 at home but they are not playing good
Last edited by KIZONZO on Mon Aug 01, 2022 9:34 pm, edited 1 time in total.
You never realize what you have till you lose it.

KIZONZO wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 9:29 pm Man this game is not that exciting. Could be a long season for the Naija crew at Watfrd as they are losing 0-1 at home
Losing? Abeg shine ya eye!
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 9:31 pm
KIZONZO wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 9:29 pm Man this game is not that exciting. Could be a long season for the Naija crew at Watfrd as they are losing 0-1 at home
Losing? Abeg shine ya eye!
Sorry. Let me edit my post. They are winning as the score is 1-0 but the team sucks
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

Just seen Captain Ekong on the bench talking to one of the staff
KIZONZO

Post by KIZONZO »

This Watford keeper is suspect with his way of clearing the ball. Okoye should get a chance this season!

KIZONZO wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 9:39 pm This Watford keeper is suspect with his way of clearing the ball. Okoye should get a chance this season!
Oh so Okoye enter championship to chop bench, I thought Damunk had told us....

maceo4 wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 9:49 pm
KIZONZO wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 9:39 pm This Watford keeper is suspect with his way of clearing the ball. Okoye should get a chance this season!
They're bringing hin on slowly.

Full time Watford 1 Sheffield United 0

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 9:53 pm
A NT starter…who skipped NT games to get a head start in his Watford career…good good :thumbs:

maceo4 wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 10:57 pm
:laugh:
A NT starter…who skipped NT games to get a head start in his Watford career…good good :thumbs:
SE na team? The likes of Wales and Canada are qualifying for the WC easily but na DNQ team goalie u Dey mention. Abeg go siddon joor.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 11:31 pm
SE na team? The likes of Wales and Canada are qualifying for the WC easily but na DNQ team goalie u Dey mention. Abeg go siddon joor.
Pele, didn’t mean to trigger you :lol:

So the guy is not even the backup na third in line wey no dey even make bensh …DNQ na *kindperson*…

https://instagram.com/stories/madukaoko ... MyMTA2M2Y=

https://www.google.com/search?q=watford ... jC-DHUAAAA

maceo4 wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 1:28 am

So the guy is not even the backup na third in line wey no dey even make bensh …DNQ na *kindperson*…

https://www.google.com/search?q=watford ... 0sUSSSs2L- :laugh:gID8vNa9ESJqLG0lCiEeKi4tDP1ffICc311hIkosDrpBXipuLEyRjWFKYVsyziFWjPLEkLb8oRSFNL1lPoaxYoTgjNS0tMzUnRaE0L7MkNUUhB-JcAKjC-DHUAAAA

U should’ve known better when you wanted Rohr sacked. Q is good. DNQ no good o.

If you are looking for the young man's downfall just to boost your ego, I can only say I am disappointed - and that's being polite.
I'm sure you go take at least ten years senior am.
Anyway, he will disgrace you and last-last we will forgive you.

Damunk wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 8:07 am
If you are looking for the young man's downfall just to boost your ego, I can only say I am disappointed - and that's being polite.
But. But , but....you do the same thing towards Semi Ajayi

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 9:44 am
Nope. I don't rate him compared to others, but I don't go about ridiculing him at every turn.
Which is what maceo4 does.

But then, what else should I expect from a man like you that wished the downfall of the SE because of your hatred of "The White Man".

When you people set your minds against somebody, nothing else matters.

Damunk wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 1:29 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 9:44 am
Nope. I don't rate him compared to others, but I don't go about ridiculing him at every turn.
Which is what maceo4 does.

But then, what else should I expect from a man like you that wished the downfall of the SE because of your hatred of "The White Man".

When you people set your minds against somebody, nothing else matters.
so you worship a white man?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 3:39 am
maceo4 wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 1:28 am

https://www.google.com/search?q=watford ... 0sUSSSs2L- :laugh:gID8vNa9ESJqLG0lCiEeKi4tDP1ffICc311hIkosDrpBXipuLEyRjWFKYVsyziFWjPLEkLb8oRSFNL1lPoaxYoTgjNS0tMzUnRaE0L7MkNUUhB-JcAKjC-DHUAAAA

U should’ve known better when you wanted Rohr sacked. Q is good. DNQ no good o.
I didn't want **** sacked....

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You forreal? Did I lie? Thems the facts, when they change I will be here stating the facts as they happen. Regardless what anyone thinks, the facts will be the facts, but you were here telling us how the facts are gonna happen as if you be fortune teller...thats why I was wondering whats up...3rd choice though....and they bought the 2nd choice old man in recently after assessing ol boy...quite interesting...wish him the best though as I think he still has a ways to go and his improvement will only help SE...

maceo4 wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 8:23 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 7:36 pm 2pm on espn+
Transfers to the EPL are not that straightforward, otherwise higher profile players like Pukki at Norwich, who scores double figures in the EPL would not remain in the championship or even Dennis's club mate, Sarr, who has remained stuck in the championship despite eye catching performances in the EPL.

maceo4 wrote: Mon Aug 01, 2022 8:23 pm

...he did light up the epl and his club, briefly, but his waffling and eventual joining the SE and not qualifying for wc, and afcon disappointment doomed his chances at clubs to take a second look.