We have a New Mikel for the SE

Re: We have a New Mikel for the SE

Have they signed him?

Dammy wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 3:17 pm Have they signed him?
Doesn’t look like it - yet.

Seems he is being considered as an 'option' to Milan's initial target, Renato Sanchez of Lille, who opted to join PSG.
This is confirmed by Gazetta dello Sport.

Will see how this plays out.
Damunk wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 6:18 pm

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 1:53 pm
Guy no jinx am o. Na my star client be dis

Bret, it is well known on these forum that you are not a good agent. 1naija has been all over the forum exposing the shady jobs you've been doing trying to fill the SE with way below average back water players.

It is well known on these forums as far as anything I approve comes to fruition. Be it Mikel, victor moses, Osimhen, Bassey, Etc.

chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

I am so happy for Raphael Onyedika and his agent Churchill Oliseh..
afc##

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 9:54 pm Bret, it is well known on these forum that you are not a good agent. 1naija has been all over the forum exposing the shady jobs you've been doing trying to fill the SE with way below average back water players.

It is well known on these forums as far as anything I approve comes to fruition. Be it Mikel, victor moses, Osimhen, Bassey, Etc.

Guy Sharrap. I was the 1st person to bring up the boy here. My post is still there. You otih support rubbish coaches like Egu just because you and him are from the same village. Also I bring up up and coming ballers from obscurity while you look for ready made players. We all knew the likes of bassey, Osimhen and moses were ballers long before you knew how to be a troll. :dream: Lazy man. :taunt:

bret- hart wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 10:56 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 9:54 pm Bret, it is well known on these forum that you are not a good agent. 1naija has been all over the forum exposing the shady jobs you've been doing trying to fill the SE with way below average back water players.

Guy Sharrap. I was the 1st person to bring up the boy here. My post is still there. You otih support rubbish coaches like Egu just because you and him are from the same village. Also I bring up up and coming ballers from obscurity while you look for ready made players. We all knew the likes of bassey, Osimhen and moses were ballers long before you knew how to be a troll. :dream: Lazy man. :taunt:
So why are you known as a very poor agent. How come 1naija says this all the time.. what about the goalie from Israel

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 11:09 pm
bret- hart wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 10:56 pm

So why are you known as a very poor agent. How come 1naija says this all the time.. what about the goalie from Israel
A poor agent yet i brought the likes of Onyedika, Dessers, Zaidu, Eboewi, EZe, Adeleye etc to CEs attention. Bigp i think the water in Houston is affecting whats left of your brain :laugh: The same water 419Naija drinks. Lazy man. Cant eve troll properly. BTW you still havent apologized to CEs for hyping up that bum Egu. :laugh:

Isn't he supposedly out for the season, or most of it?!
Doubtful that AC Milan will be looking to sign a crocked prospect.

PS: In the "Next Mikel" stakes, I would tab Daniel Daga, all things being equal.

bret- hart wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 11:17 pmA poor agent yet i brought the likes of Onyedika, Dessers, Zaidu, Eboewi, EZe, Adeleye etc to CEs attention. Bigp i think the water in Houston is affecting whats left of your brain :laugh: The same water 419Naija drinks. Lazy man. Cant eve troll properly. BTW you still havent apologized to CEs for hyping up that bum Egu. :laugh:
Sorry to burst your bubble dude, but...eh...you didn't! :lol:

Gotti wrote: Sun Aug 07, 2022 10:11 am
Isn't he supposedly out for the season, or most of it?!
Doubtful that AC Milan will be looking to sign a crocked prospect.

PS: In the "Next Mikel" stakes, I would tab Daniel Daga, all things being equal.
Nope.
That was when someone read of an injury and assumed he’d had an Archilles rupture, which was totally wrong.
It was just bruising and he has played at least one full game since.

Gotti wrote: Sun Aug 07, 2022 10:13 am
bret- hart wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 11:17 pmA poor agent yet i brought the likes of Onyedika, Dessers, Zaidu, Eboewi, EZe, Adeleye etc to CEs attention. Bigp i think the water in Houston is affecting whats left of your brain :laugh: The same water 419Naija drinks. Lazy man. Cant eve troll properly. BTW you still havent apologized to CEs for hyping up that bum Egu. :laugh:
Yes I did. The records are there. Oh and I forgot about Vicky Lopez.

bret you see yourself , you are claiming work you didn't even do kai

just bumping this again , he did play in the 2nd round of playoffs vs Benfica. no words from AC Milan

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Aug 19, 2022 2:17 pm just bumping this again , he did play in the 2nd round of playoffs vs Benfica. no words from AC Milan
Negotiations have started, Milan have moved their offer up to €5 million from their first offer of €4 million, while Midtjylland have dropped their asking price from €10 million to €9 million according to Gianluca di Marzio.

Would have preferred a better league than Belgium, however much better than Denmark

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 10:02 am Would have preferred a better league than Belgium, however much better than Denmark
Club brugges play in the champions league, and he's one of their most expenses signings...if he has a good season or two, top clubs in the premier league or La Liga will be on him.

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 10:57 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 10:02 am Would have preferred a better league than Belgium, however much better than Denmark
Club brugges play in the champions league, and he's one of their most expenses signings...if he has a good season or two, top clubs in the premier league or La Liga will be on him.
Will he be cup tied having already played for another club that was in the Champions league ?

Flex Swift wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 12:08 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 10:57 am
Will he be cup tied having already played for another club that was in the Champions league ?
no

Very happy for the lad. I suspect he’ll get a ton of playing time.

Also important for the SE. Different kind of player to Ndidi and gives us different options in the middle of the park and as an emergency CD.

He is a piss poor agent. His only claim to fame is the Israeli league basket. How do you benched after one game in the weakest league in the world by a country miles? I liked Ike as a goalkeeper, but the Adeleye invitation must be investigated.
Gotti wrote: Sun Aug 07, 2022 10:13 am