Umar Sadiq - Gerard humiliation to 30 mil valuation

Re: Umar Sadiq - Gerard humiliation to 30 mil valuation

Damunk wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 11:57 am He starts for Almeria vs Real Madrid in today’s opener.
how is it possible for him to start today when they play Real on Sunday

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 12:48 pm
Damunk wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 11:57 am He starts for Almeria vs Real Madrid in today’s opener.
So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
I guess these little things are important for you to claim. :taunt:

Damunk wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 1:27 pm
So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
As a doctor, you should always pay attention to detail. This is not a good sign for your patients at all. You are the type of doctor who sew up a patient, leaving surgical instruments inside the patient's body, because you do not pay attention to detail. This is quite embarrassing. :oops:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 8:35 pm Image

buahari and lolly really destroyed Nigeria in just 8 years
Very sad 😔

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 2:29 pm
So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
As a doctor, you should always pay attention to detail. This is not a good sign for your patients at all. You are the type of doctor who sew up a patient, leaving surgical instruments inside the patient's body, because you do not pay attention to detail. This is quite embarrassing. :oops:
it is shocking. the game is at 2pm sunday , i wonder how he was able to claim Sadiq starts today , when the team list isn't even out. it exposes his false narratives all over the forum. fake news expert

So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
[/quote

You got all of that because he got the time wrong. Take your lithium dude, you are coming off the hinges. Expensive private school dude!

So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
All that because he got the time wrong? Take your lithium dude!

So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
As a dumbfo driver, I’d say stay in your lane.
The service lane. The one you and fatporkey like to ‘prop’ each other up.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 3:54 pm
So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
it is shocking. the game is at 2pm sunday , i wonder how he was able to claim Sadiq starts today , when the team list isn't even out. it exposes his false narratives all over the forum. fake news expert
Desperado.

kawawa wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 5:59 am
So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
:lol: He won’t.

You need to understand Dumbfo driver and Fatporkey are a tag team.
They love each other and ‘service’ each other all over the forum.
Allow them.
They need each other. :P

So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
You see your double standards? You ignored damunk's disrespect, but you choose to bounce on danfo . When he retaliates you get all worked up. Why turn a blind eye on what that damunk wrote?

Damunk wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 6:57 am
So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
As a dumbfo driver, I’d say stay in your lane.
The service lane. The one you and fatporkey like to ‘prop’ each other up.
I am not happy with you at all, Dr. Damonkey! Simply because all your patients are monkeys doesnt mean that you do not have a duty of care to your patients. Even monkey deserve good treatment. :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 8:08 am
So it’s tomorrow.
Is that the BiG point?
Sorry o.
Don’t be annoyed.
You see your double standards? You ignored damunk's disrespect, but you choose to bounce on danfo . When he retaliates you get all worked up. Why turn a blind eye on what that damunk wrote?
That public school jibe still dey pain am :lol: :lol: :lol:

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=309494&p=5793452&hi ... c#p5793452

Hmmm awon cyber-jinxers :mad: :mad: :mad:

F-I-R-E-D!!!

PIECE OF S1HT, STEVIE ME IS GONE! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: