Season don start o. 2022/2023 Scoring Thread

Re: Season don start o. 2022/2023 Scoring Thread

Umar Sadiq don score ooo

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Aug 22, 2022 7:44 pm Umar Sadiq don score ooo
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Goal and assist for Moses

We are not updating this thread.

Sadiq hung again - 8/27
Moffi Scored 2 - 8/28

1naija wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 6:40 pm We are not updating this thread.

Sadiq hung again - 8/27
Moffi Scored 2 - 8/28
Can you support these ya claims with video evidence?

Olawoyin with 3 goal involvements with two assists (his 10th in 36 apps) and a deflected shot that went in the goal. :clap:

maceo4 wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 5:36 pm Goal and assist for Moses

Good performance https://www.instagram.com/reel/Ch4ungiA ... MyMTA2M2Y=

Chelsea don collect as usual.

Moffi bagged a brace against Lens in their 5-2 loss

Sadiq hangs against Athletico Madrid after just one day at Real Sociedad.

Sunset wrote: Tue Aug 30, 2022 2:14 am Olawoyin with 3 goal involvements with two assists (his 10th in 36 apps) and a deflected shot that went in the goal. :clap:
Sunset,

I hope it won't be too late for him to get to the SE. He has been good for a long time.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Mon Sep 05, 2022 12:33 am
Sunset wrote: Tue Aug 30, 2022 2:14 am Olawoyin with 3 goal involvements with two assists (his 10th in 36 apps) and a deflected shot that went in the goal. :clap:
Sunset,

I hope it won't be too late for him to get to the SE. He has been good for a long time.
Same here!! He got another Goal & assist today and has the most goal contributions in the league so far.

Lookman an assist and a goal so far vs Monza, bobo has been balling…

No love for Olayinka with this stunning finish? I’m just finding out, no mention of his goal and he played against our captain Musa…

maceo4 wrote: Sun Sep 11, 2022 2:20 am No love for Olayinka with this stunning finish? I’m just finding out, no mention of his goal and he played against our captain Musa…

If Musa had any self dint of self respect he should be out of the national team, players like Olayinka who are young and doing very well should be in the NT

Nwakali scores a stunner from like 35 yards, the technique on that shot was simply ridiculous, my gosh!

https://instagram.com/stories/nwakali25 ... MyMTA2M2Y=

Another goal and assist from Olayinka yet still no love on CE Kai, see another top class finish

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CikmcAko ... MyMTA2M2Y=

maceo4 wrote: Fri Sep 16, 2022 7:11 pm Another goal and assist from Olayinka yet still no love on CE Kai, see another top class finish

https://www.instagram.com/reel/CikmcAko ... MyMTA2M2Y=

They don’t like him here. I think u know why.

Bum a$$ thread started by opened by a bum. Lemme bring some life to this wackk thread

Adebayo Adeleye: playing 90mins yet again for Hapeal Jerusalem. By far Nigeria's most active and best Naija goalkeeper today in Europe.

Raphael Onyedika: Another 90mins for his club. Best performer in his team. Getting ready for Simone and co in the UCL. Best Naija mid not named Alex Iwobi.

Esther Onyenezide: On the plane right now 1st class seating ready to make her debut vs Japan women's team.

John Noble 419Naija's start client: No data available :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lookumanaman scored against Fiorentina.

This thread is for goals scored not goals allowed. If it were goals allowed the Israeli League basket would have made it every week. The only semi pro league goalkeeper that gets rotated out of the starting lineup every 2 seconds. Tufiakwa to bad agents pimping such player to the national team.

1naija wrote: Mon Oct 03, 2022 4:28 pm This thread is for goals scored not goals allowed. If it were goals allowed the Israeli League basket would have made it every week. The only semi pro league goalkeeper that gets rotated out of the starting lineup every 2 seconds. Tufiakwa to bad agents pimping such player to the national team.
https://www.transfermarkt.us/adebayo-ad ... ler/698980

5 games 3 clean sheets so far this season. Made EagleTracker team of the week 2wice this season so far. Kai 419Naija you can lie. Shameless lair even Trump thinks you are dishonest :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Zaidu with a headed goal that any striker would be proud of. First Nigerian to score in this seasons CL…