Season don start o. 2022/2023 Scoring Thread
How our boy Taiwo do in his first EPL game?
Re: Season don start o.
Nobody watch the Newcastle game?
- EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA
Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks 

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:15 am Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks![]()
what the heck is BPL?EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:15 am Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks![]()
Let's use this thread to document how our players are doing at their new clubs.
This is going to be another Monster thread! Another 1naija Classic.
Kudos to all those that have JOBs!

This is going to be another Monster thread! Another 1naija Classic.
Kudos to all those that have JOBs!

There is an app I use after jailbreaking Amazon fire. It’s called OTT platinum. I pay €60(company is based in Europe) a year and I get almost every channel across the globe marked by the country of choice. Stations are also searchable.
Just get a better internet for more reliability.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:15 am Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks![]()
- Flex Swift
Re: Season don start o. 2022/2023 Scoring Thread
Moses Simon Don hang for Nantes vs Losc
Big Punky said Aribo hung too.
- Flex Swift
Henry scored for his new Turkish club in their 3-0 win. He now team mate wilt Mario Bartolli who didn’t get on the score sheet.
William Agada with his 3rd MLS goal so far
[tweet][/tweet]
Nwobodo had a great assist for Cincinnati last night.
- maceo4
Okereke hung
Lets update this thread with all the hangings na. And let's add the hame and the date for future reference.
Example:
Victor hung against Verona - 8/15/22
Example:
Victor hung against Verona - 8/15/22
We can take it one step further and quantify the goal with percent hang value.
For example,
Okereke's goal .. 100% hang value
Osimhen's goal .... 100% hang valie
Lookman's goal. 100% hang value
Some goal scored yesterday. ...10% hang value or 0.1 goal.
For example,
Okereke's goal .. 100% hang value
Osimhen's goal .... 100% hang valie
Lookman's goal. 100% hang value
Some goal scored yesterday. ...10% hang value or 0.1 goal.
- maceo4
Moses Usor scored a nice FK
Download Iptv smarters lite on your phone or smart tv. Then wire me $100 for a code they'll let you a whole year. You'll have every single channel in every single country.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:15 am Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks![]()
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"
Stop playing and share now. I'm hemorrhaging money now that Comcast has caught on to my gimmick and still not able to watch live games.bamenda boy wrote: ↑Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:18 pmDownload Iptv smarters lite on your phone or smart tv. Then wire me $100 for a code they'll let you a whole year. You'll have every single channel in every single country.EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:15 am Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks![]()

- bret- hart
Yet another client of mine Nathan Tella scored 2 goals today

- maceo4
Victor! OSIMHEN! Victor! OSIMHEN!
Marcus Ayomide gets his 2nd goal of the season for Porto B
[tweet][/tweet]
Olawoyin with an assist earlier today
Saviour Godwin scores his first league goal since getting promoted to the top division in Portugal
[tweet][/tweet]
Olawoyin with an assist earlier today
Saviour Godwin scores his first league goal since getting promoted to the top division in Portugal