Season don start o. 2022/2023 Scoring Thread

How our boy Taiwo do in his first EPL game?
Re: Season don start o.

Nobody watch the Newcastle game?

Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks :thumb:

:rotf: :rotf: The most economical way is to get a gaddem job so you wont worry about paying $5 per month for peacock. :rotf: :rotf:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:15 am Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks :thumb:

what the heck is BPL?

Let's use this thread to document how our players are doing at their new clubs.

This is going to be another Monster thread! Another 1naija Classic.

Kudos to all those that have JOBs! :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: Season don start o. 2022/2023 Scoring Thread

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs:

There is an app I use after jailbreaking Amazon fire. It’s called OTT platinum. I pay €60(company is based in Europe) a year and I get almost every channel across the globe marked by the country of choice. Stations are also searchable.

Just get a better internet for more reliability.

Moses Simon Don hang for Nantes vs Losc

Big Punky said Aribo hung too.

Henry scored for his new Turkish club in their 3-0 win. He now team mate wilt Mario Bartolli who didn’t get on the score sheet.

1naija wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 6:07 pm Big Punky said Aribo hung too.
Awoniyi hangs

William Agada with his 3rd MLS goal so far
[tweet][/tweet]

Nwobodo had a great assist for Cincinnati last night.

Okereke hung

Lets update this thread with all the hangings na. And let's add the hame and the date for future reference.

Example:
Victor hung against Verona - 8/15/22

We can take it one step further and quantify the goal with percent hang value.

For example,
Okereke's goal .. 100% hang value
Osimhen's goal .... 100% hang valie
Lookman's goal. 100% hang value

Some goal scored yesterday. ...10% hang value or 0.1 goal.

Moses Usor scored a nice FK

Download Iptv smarters lite on your phone or smart tv. Then wire me $100 for a code they'll let you a whole year. You'll have every single channel in every single country.
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

bamenda boy wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:18 pm
Download Iptv smarters lite on your phone or smart tv. Then wire me $100 for a code they'll let you a whole year. You'll have every single channel in every single country.
Stop playing and share now. I'm hemorrhaging money now that Comcast has caught on to my gimmick and still not able to watch live games. :curse: :curse: :curse:

Yet another client of mine Nathan Tella scored 2 goals today :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Victor! OSIMHEN! Victor! OSIMHEN!

Marcus Ayomide gets his 2nd goal of the season for Porto B
[tweet][/tweet]

Olawoyin with an assist earlier today

Saviour Godwin scores his first league goal since getting promoted to the top division in Portugal