Page 1 of 7

Season don start o. 2022/2023 Scoring Thread

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 3:00 am
by 1naija
How our boy Taiwo do in his first EPL game?

Re: Season don start o.

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 3:33 am
by 1naija
Nobody watch the Newcastle game?

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:15 am
Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks :thumb:

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:34 am
by 1naija
:rotf: :rotf: The most economical way is to get a gaddem job so you wont worry about paying $5 per month for peacock. :rotf: :rotf:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:15 am Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks :thumb:

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 3:56 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:15 am Onku, Taiwo came on in the 2nd half but his team was so useless he rarely saw the ball. However, Onku, Now that we have more players in the BPl, Laliga and Serie A and with the youngsters in Belgium. What is the most economical way to watch their games without slaving for the cable company? I’m willing to spend but it has to be reasonable. Tainks :thumb:
what the heck is BPL?

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2022 3:52 pm
by 1naija
Let's use this thread to document how our players are doing at their new clubs.

This is going to be another Monster thread! Another 1naija Classic.

Kudos to all those that have JOBs! :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: Season don start o. 2022/2023 Scoring Thread

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2022 8:12 pm
by 1naija
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Aug 12, 2022 1:12 am
by Cito
There is an app I use after jailbreaking Amazon fire. It’s called OTT platinum. I pay €60(company is based in Europe) a year and I get almost every channel across the globe marked by the country of choice. Stations are also searchable.

Just get a better internet for more reliability.

Posted: Fri Aug 12, 2022 9:13 pm
by Flex Swift
Moses Simon Don hang for Nantes vs Losc

Posted: Sat Aug 13, 2022 6:07 pm
by 1naija
Big Punky said Aribo hung too.

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2022 12:27 pm
by Flex Swift
Henry scored for his new Turkish club in their 3-0 win. He now team mate wilt Mario Bartolli who didn’t get on the score sheet.

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2022 3:45 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 6:07 pm Big Punky said Aribo hung too.
Awoniyi hangs

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2022 4:23 pm
by Sunset
William Agada with his 3rd MLS goal so far
[tweet][/tweet]

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2022 5:23 pm
by 1naija
Nwobodo had a great assist for Cincinnati last night.

Posted: Mon Aug 15, 2022 1:23 am
by maceo4
Okereke hung

Posted: Mon Aug 15, 2022 7:58 pm
by 1naija
Lets update this thread with all the hangings na. And let's add the hame and the date for future reference.

Example:
Victor hung against Verona - 8/15/22

Posted: Mon Aug 15, 2022 8:10 pm
by 1naija
We can take it one step further and quantify the goal with percent hang value.

For example,
Okereke's goal .. 100% hang value
Osimhen's goal .... 100% hang valie
Lookman's goal. 100% hang value

Some goal scored yesterday. ...10% hang value or 0.1 goal.

Posted: Tue Aug 16, 2022 7:42 pm
by maceo4
Moses Usor scored a nice FK

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:18 pm
by bamenda boy
Download Iptv smarters lite on your phone or smart tv. Then wire me $100 for a code they'll let you a whole year. You'll have every single channel in every single country.

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 9:48 pm
by 100%Naija
bamenda boy wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:18 pm
Download Iptv smarters lite on your phone or smart tv. Then wire me $100 for a code they'll let you a whole year. You'll have every single channel in every single country.
Stop playing and share now. I'm hemorrhaging money now that Comcast has caught on to my gimmick and still not able to watch live games. :curse: :curse: :curse:

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 12:55 am
by bret- hart
Yet another client of mine Nathan Tella scored 2 goals today :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:19 pm
by maceo4
Victor! OSIMHEN! Victor! OSIMHEN!

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:28 pm
by Sunset
Marcus Ayomide gets his 2nd goal of the season for Porto B
[tweet][/tweet]

Olawoyin with an assist earlier today

Saviour Godwin scores his first league goal since getting promoted to the top division in Portugal