NIGERIA PLAYS TODAY vs FRANCE

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NIGERIA PLAYS TODAY vs FRANCE

jette1 wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 10:59 am
Tomorrow not today

Adisboy wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 11:12 am
Tomorrow not today
Midnight tonight - technically tomorrow but practically 'today'.

Damunk wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 2:05 pm
Tomorrow not today
Nope, it actually Friday morning 0.00 am UK/Naija time

Tomorrow not today

Adisboy wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 3:33 pm
Tomorrow not today
Okay.
That 00.00 hrs dey always confuse person.
Thanks

Any tv schedule❓❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:10 pm Any tv schedule❓❗️

Exactly what I wanted to ask. Please any TV or STREAMING channel/link?

Odas wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 7:49 pm

Go to the FIFA+ website. They will stream all the matches live online depending on your territory i.e. the country you are based in.

Colombia just beat Germany 1-0.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

New Zealand 1 - Mexico 1
Spain & Brazil are at a deuce currently on FS2(US).
France Vs Nigeria will be on Thursday @ 7pm(EDT) on FS1(US).
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

If you are in the US, the game is on Fox Sports 1 at 7pm Eastern time❗️

Just watched 0-0 Spain Brazil Game is on FS2 for those in US

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Adisboy wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 8:47 pm

Go to the FIFA+ website. They will stream all the matches live online depending on your territory i.e. the country you are based in.
Thx bro. I will check it out if I am awake by the game's time

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 1:37 am

If you are in the US, the game is on Fox Sports 1 at 7pm Eastern time❗️

Okidoki.

Will be watching to see if we have any new players that can go straight to the senior team.

Why will you be watching for that?
Cellular wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 4:19 pm Will be watching to see if we have any new players that can go straight to the senior team.

1naija wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 4:25 pm Why will you be watching for that?
Cellular wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 4:19 pm Will be watching to see if we have any new players that can go straight to the senior team.
We have an aging group still actively playing for the senior team... I am hoping that there are up and coming players that can replace them.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Ghana Vs USA
Live on FS2
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

A sista just got red carded for a violent conduct.