LISTEN TO THIS GABAGE

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: LISTEN TO THIS GABAGE

Give him credit for not saying God will win the game for them without preparation. He :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I was listening for the garbage; didn’t hear it… or is it in another video…

My bad… jette1 was talking about gabage, not garbage🤔🙂❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:20 pm I was listening for the garbage; didn’t hear it… or is it in another video…

But you said you were listening to it

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Do you speak jette? You have to speak jette to understand the nonsense jette, just like only people in their mid 70s understand what you write. :biggrin:
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:20 pm I was listening for the garbage; didn’t hear it… or is it in another video…

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 1:59 pm Give him credit for not saying God will win the game for them without preparation. He :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Nigerian psychic.

Nobe Unku Jette1 again?

Google translate is still looking at AI that can translate Jette1.

1naija wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 6:35 pm Do you speak jette? You have to speak jette to understand the nonsense jette, just like only people in their mid 70s understand what you write. :biggrin:

Uncle 1Naira, we know what your problem is. Dat time wen dem dey beg you make you try go school, you no gree🤔😀❗️