LISTEN TO THIS GABAGE

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 11:08 am
by jette1

Re: LISTEN TO THIS GABAGE

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 1:59 pm
Give him credit for not saying God will win the game for them without preparation. He :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:20 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
I was listening for the garbage; didn’t hear it… or is it in another video…

My bad… jette1 was talking about gabage, not garbage🤔🙂❗️

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 6:31 pm
by jette1
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:20 pm I was listening for the garbage; didn’t hear it… or is it in another video…

But you said you were listening to it

Posted: Wed Aug 10, 2022 6:35 pm
by 1naija
Do you speak jette? You have to speak jette to understand the nonsense jette, just like only people in their mid 70s understand what you write. :biggrin:
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 5:20 pm I was listening for the garbage; didn’t hear it… or is it in another video…

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2022 4:02 am
by mcal
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 1:59 pm Give him credit for not saying God will win the game for them without preparation. He :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Nigerian psychic.

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2022 4:16 pm
by Cellular

Nobe Unku Jette1 again?

Google translate is still looking at AI that can translate Jette1.

Posted: Thu Aug 11, 2022 5:23 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
1naija wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 6:35 pm Do you speak jette? You have to speak jette to understand the nonsense jette, just like only people in their mid 70s understand what you write. :biggrin:

Uncle 1Naira, we know what your problem is. Dat time wen dem dey beg you make you try go school, you no gree🤔😀❗️