FRANCE VS NIGERIA (FT 0:1)

Re: FRANCE VS NIGERIA ( game temporary on hold due heavy rain)

The rain break slowed our early momentum and gave France the chance to re-strategize and up their efforts..

bret- hart wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 1:44 am Ok these French broads look old and they play dirty. We need a goal now.
When rough plays are dished to African, or Black national teams, officials barely acknowledge such is happening, but they are quick to reach for red card when our teams return the favor.

Thus, our ladies must be calm and careful.

BP, abegi change heading...
The rain delay was over almost 30 mins ago. :lol:

Re: FRANCE VS NIGERIA

Akpeyi did his part for Nigeria but was never appreciated. Noble would have been great for Nigeria, but is kept out from the team for non football reasons. Instead what we have now are goalies that let in shots from 50 yards out and the Israeli League basket. Good luck qualifying for 2026.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 1:15 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 12:52 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 12:48 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 12:33 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 12:16 am Shame on CAF and CIV.. so they are telling us they cannot have pitches or drainages like what we are seeing in Costa Rica
Rain or no rain you cannot hold a West Africa AFCON in june
if you ever played the game, you would know how sweet rain ball is. You've exposed yourself, say nah for Canada you learn football on the grass.. some of us had our best games in the rain ....no wonder 1naija keeps talking about how horrible of an agent you are . Where is the Israeli goalie?
Just because you played rain ball in your broke arse middle of no where village in Ekpoma does not mean the rest of the civilised world should be subject to such rubbish. Normal people play/watch football under normal weather conditions. :taunt:
forget ekpoma or whatever. where is the goalie you passed around all over CE.. Akpeyi is currently clubless, okoye cannot make the bench in a div 2 team in england ... where is this goalie?
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

For the amount of rain that fell, the field drained superbly well!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato
Re: FRANCE VS NIGERIA

1naija wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 1:54 am Akpeyi did his part for Nigeria but was never appreciated. Noble would have been great for Nigeria, but is kept out from the team for non football reasons. Instead what we have now are goalies that let in shots from 50 yards out and the Israeli League basket. Good luck qualifying for 2026.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 1:15 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 12:52 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 12:48 am
bret- hart wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 12:33 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 12:16 am Shame on CAF and CIV.. so they are telling us they cannot have pitches or drainages like what we are seeing in Costa Rica
Rain or no rain you cannot hold a West Africa AFCON in june
if you ever played the game, you would know how sweet rain ball is. You've exposed yourself, say nah for Canada you learn football on the grass.. some of us had our best games in the rain ....no wonder 1naija keeps talking about how horrible of an agent you are . Where is the Israeli goalie?
Just because you played rain ball in your broke arse middle of no where village in Ekpoma does not mean the rest of the civilised world should be subject to such rubbish. Normal people play/watch football under normal weather conditions. :taunt:
forget ekpoma or whatever. where is the goalie you passed around all over CE.. Akpeyi is currently clubless, okoye cannot make the bench in a div 2 team in england ... where is this goalie?
Non footballing reasons? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: 419Naija i want to assure you( Buhari accent) That Naija will be just fine With The likes of Uzoho, Adeleye, Arthur Okonkwo, Nathan Nwosu(U20), Richard Udoh (U17). Your useless client OTOH coundnt even make a 35man CHAN team :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: FRANCE VS NIGERIA (HT 0:0)

Thats a pk. Wrere is VAR?

Gotti wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 1:52 am BP, abegi change heading...
The rain delay was over almost 30 mins ago. :lol:
no be me open threAD OO NAH JETTE1

why are you derailing the thread bp?

The girls are playing good football. Well drilled, great pressing, dominate the 1:1s.

Good quality for this level.

The Captain and the number 8 need to be in the SF team.

Thunder

Post by Thunder »

waka-man wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 2:19 am The girls are playing good football. Well drilled, great pressing, dominate the 1:1s.

Good quality for this level.
A very solid foundation for the falcons!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

I see why they say the world cup is rigged. The ref is not calling any dangerous play from the French

see nutmeg, ooo number 8, the thing dey her body...what a player :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

These naija girls, they have serious pace oooo

bret- hart wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 2:26 am I see why they say the world cup is rigged. The ref is not calling any dangerous play from the French
what are you on about, the ref has been very good.

Man we soooo much better than these bootlegged africans. We just need a goal to kill this contest.

I have seen so many of these girls and they need to be in that Falcon team... so much better than the current full backs

toni payne needs to play her natural position up front replacing ordega , I cannot believe the current coach cannot draft at least 5 of these girls to replace some of the players in the Super Falcons

knew it was coming

omo with got girls with pace like Amusan and Ofili

that was a foul on the goalie