Nottingham Forest: Club agree £20m deal for Watford striker Emmanuel Dennis

Re: Nottingham Forest: Club agree £20m deal for Watford striker Emmanuel Dennis

packerland wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 1:42 am
maceo4 wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 12:50 am Dennis saved them!
How so?
By supporting Awo from the bench lol…I was just kidding, at least he gets to stay in the EPL if they keep him, luckily he didn’t stay at useless Watford…

And to think this 14iot once played for us, took a penalty when he wasnt supposed to and missed it. (Scrubbed ethnic baiting comment. Please always remember that no matter what, this is a multi ethnic Nigerian forum ! - cchinukw)

danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 16, 2023 12:12 am And to think this 14iot once played for us, took a penalty when he wasnt supposed to and missed it. Ewu hausa!
Was this necessary?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Wed Sep 20, 2023 5:51 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat Sep 16, 2023 12:12 am And to think this 14iot once played for us, took a penalty when he wasnt supposed to and missed it. Ewu hausa!
Was this necessary?
out of curiosity are you a Nigerian?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Sep 20, 2023 5:54 pm
Was this necessary?
100% Nigerian.

Out of curiosity, are you alright?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Wed Sep 20, 2023 7:15 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Sep 20, 2023 5:54 pm
Was this necessary?
100% Nigerian.

Out of curiosity, are you alright?
i am doing very well, but you are sus