Troost Ekong on the Move?????

https://www.msn.com/en-gb/sport/footbal ... r-AA10B6fy

currently not in the squad vs Burnley

Re: Troost Ekong on the Move?????

Where's Dennis?
seunt

Post by seunt »

Might be on his way to Nottingham Forrest.
Tobi17 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 9:03 pm Where's Dennis?
"I've missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." -Michael Jordan

Btw, what’s going on with Samuel Kalu?

maceo4 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 11:59 pm Btw, what’s going on with Samuel Kalu?
I hate to be the one to say this, but it seems our boy is done, so little for so much talent.

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 1:24 am
maceo4 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 11:59 pm Btw, what’s going on with Samuel Kalu?
I hate to be the one to say this, but it seems our boy is done, so little for so much talent.
Just saw a post that he’s injured out for a couple weeks or so, haba he should be getting PT in the championship, esp with Dennis gone.