Ndidi - why is he still with Leicester?

aykwes8
Re: Ndidi - why is he still with Leicester?

Post by aykwes8 »

bret- hart wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 10:11 pm
aykwes8 wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 9:21 pm
Enugu II wrote: Fri Aug 26, 2022 5:27 pm 🤣🤣🤣Moderators, why are you there waiting and watching Rawlings torment us. Is it not time to deal with him once and fall all???
Does tormenting you mean telling you the truth? Hyping a one dimensional midfielder like He is Edgar Davids. Some even think he is world class. You people are the only group of people that love smelling your farts this much
He is definitely better footballer than Partey, more educated and not an accused rapist.
Just like Mikel was better than Essien and and circus footballer Okocha better than Abedi. Whatever rocks your boat

aykwes8 wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 11:28 pm
Enugu II wrote: Fri Aug 26, 2022 5:27 pm 🤣🤣🤣Moderators, why are you there waiting and watching Rawlings torment us. Is it not time to deal with him once and fall all???
Does tormenting you mean telling you the truth? Hyping a one dimensional midfielder like He is Edgar Davids. Some even think he is world class. You people are the only group of people that love smelling your farts this much
He is definitely better footballer than Partey, more educated and not an accused rapist.
Just like Mikel was better than Essien and and circus footballer Okocha better than Abedi. Whatever rocks your boat
We aren't talking about Mikel v Essien and yes JJ was better that fake discount counterfeit 2 dollar Pele from Tarkodi. We are talking about Ndidi vs the soon to be convicted rapist. Ndidi is a better footballer and a better human being. BTW Mikel has an AFcon. What did Essien, The rapist and the counterfeit Pele win for Ghana?

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

bret- hart wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 11:58 pm
We aren't talking about Mikel v Essien and yes JJ was better that fake discount counterfeit 2 dollar Pele from Tarkodi. We are talking about Ndidi vs the soon to be convicted rapist. Ndidi is a better footballer and a better human being. BTW Mikel has an AFcon. What did Essien, The rapist and the counterfeit Pele win for Ghana?
A circus monkey with no end product can only dream of been half the player Abedi was. any honest football fan would be ashamed to boast about a player known for spending the best years of his career at Bolton, flipping balls over his head like you would a burger and winning nothing, as the best player to represent them.
If that one footed, sideways/backward passing, static, Liecester City benchwarmer thinks he is better than an Atletico Madrid and Arsenal midfield marshal, he can only delude himself and his countrymen. A rapist? Do you have proof? go on spreading gossips like a fisherman's daughter. I can careless if Ndidi just fell from heaven. All I know is he can never play for Arsenal or Atletico Madrid. His level is Liecester City's bench and as Nigeria's best midfielder of all time

aykwes8 wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 12:32 am
A circus monkey with no end product can only dream of been half the player Abedi was. any honest football fan would be ashamed to boast about a player known for spending the best years of his career at Bolton, flipping balls over his head like you would a burger and winning nothing, as the best player to represent them.
If that one footed, sideways/backward passing, static, Liecester City benchwarmer thinks he is better than an Atletico Madrid and Arsenal midfield marshal, he can only delude himself and his countrymen. A rapist? Do you have proof? go on spreading gossips like a fisherman's daughter. I can careless if Ndidi just fell from heaven. All I know is he can never play for Arsenal or Atletico Madrid. His level is Liecester City's bench and as Nigeria's best midfielder of all time
Ndidi Nigeria's best midfielder of all time? Are you this willfully ignorant or just unintentionally daft to arrive at such conclusions?

Meanwhile answer Bretharts question,

What have your Abedi Pele and soon to be convicted rapist maestro Partey won for Ghana? the highlight of every "great" player is when they win something of value for their national team, and not what fancy clubs they played for in Europe etc, you've got to cognitively ask yourself...isn't it rather sad that all the best of Ghana combined together over various successive generations still could not win your wack stars an AFCON trophy after how many years? I know Nigerian football has been $#% lately, but Ghana isn't any better on any indices, at least we can still say we won a real AFCON trophy on HD smart TV in recent memory!
Last edited by Tobi17 on Sun Aug 28, 2022 1:15 am, edited 3 times in total.

Ndidi is not a benchwarmer but Partey is an accused rapist. Facts. Ndidi is younger too so he has a higher ceiling. Partey at assanal is the best he will ever get.Big Clubs don't like signing players that may have raped women in the past you know. As for JJ being a circus monkey. Ok Go to Brazil, Argentina, England France, Mexico, Iran he'll any where you find you self on earth and they will tell you who JJ is . The same people will not know nor care to know who the fake counterfeit doppelganger Pele is. :sleep:

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

bret- hart wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 1:10 am
Ndidi is not a benchwarmer but Partey is an accused rapist. Facts. Ndidi is younger too so he has a higher ceiling. Partey at assanal is the best he will ever get.Big Clubs don't like signing players that may have raped women in the past you know. As for JJ being a circus monkey. Ok Go to Brazil, Argentina, England France, Mexico, Iran he'll any where you find you self on earth and they will tell you who JJ is . The same people will not know nor care to know who the fake counterfeit doppelganger Pele is. :sleep:
.Ndidi is a benchwarmer on Liecester City. Let him be young he will never play for a bigger club playing like that. He sucks. Only a Nigerian would compare such a player to Thomas Partey rapist or not. That is why for years you have been opening threads upon threads here asking the same question "why aren't bigger clubs going after him" lmao. And okocha is a is a circus monkey that is why you are sure he would win popularity contest. cheers
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 1:07 am
Ndidi Nigeria's best midfielder of all time? Are you this willfully ignorant or just unintentionally daft to arrive at such conclusions?

What have your Abedi Pele and soon to be convicted rapist maestro Partey won for Ghana? the highlight of every "great" player is when they win something of value for their national team, and not what fancy clubs they played for in Europe etc, you've got to cognitively ask yourself...isn't it rather sad that all the best of Ghana combined together over various successive generations still could not win your wack stars an AFCON trophy after how many years? I know Nigerian football has been $#% lately, but Ghana isn't any better on any indices, at least we can still say we won a real AFCON trophy on HD smart TV in recent memory!
they haven't won anything but you still haven't caught up. last time I checked 4 is still better than 3. should I continue? I think not

olu wrote: Thu Aug 25, 2022 6:21 pm Midfielders that are in high demand are two way midfielders that can contribute offensively make runs from deep, and have a wide range of passing, which is why clubs would go for the likes of Kessie, Bissuoma, and Phillips before Ndidi. Ndidi is an excellent DM, but is too much of a specialist DM.
Oga, that excuse does not fly here on CE
According to CE, Ndidi could do everything and do no wrong, but the market never lies.

Arsenal went all the way to Spain to go get an EPL-unproven Ghanaian DM, while Ndidi was right at the noses week in and week out for 5 years
My Point: Water always finds its level

aykwes8 wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 1:51 am

.Ndidi is a benchwarmer on Liecester City. Let him be young he will never play for a bigger club playing like that. He sucks. Only a Nigerian would compare such a player to Thomas Partey rapist or not. That is why for years you have been opening threads upon threads here asking the same question "why aren't bigger clubs going after him" lmao. And okocha is a is a circus monkey that is why you are sure he would win popularity contest. cheers
Keep lying to yourself. Btw i noticed the accused rapist has not being on the lineup for Assanal and assanal is winning. I would be worried if i were you. I dont see the rapist getting a starting shirt with the Brazilians balling o. Even the useless Egyptian El Whogivesashit is playing better than the accused rapist. Very soon they will get rid of him because these English clubs dont want useless pieces of $@#% like an accused rapist in their team. So keep looking at Ndidi. Ndidi will soon leave Leister for a bigger team. Meanwhile keep decieving youself that fake $2 counterfiet Aba made Pele was better than JJ :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

bret- hart wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 2:42 am

Keep lying to yourself. Btw i noticed the accused rapist has not being on the lineup for Assanal and assanal is winning. I would be worried if i were you. I dont see the rapist getting a starting shirt with the Brazilians balling o. Even the useless Egyptian El Whogivesashit is playing better than the accused rapist. Very soon they will get rid of him because these English clubs dont want useless pieces of $@#% like an accused rapist in their team. So keep looking at Ndidi. Ndidi will soon leave Leister for a bigger team. Meanwhile keep decieving youself that fake $2 counterfiet Aba made Pele was better than JJ :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
repeating gossip like a fisherman's girlfriend. That is the best you can do. Whatever makes you feel better about your one dimensional gem :thumb:

aykwes8 wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 1:55 am
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 1:07 am

they haven't won anything but you still haven't caught up. last time I checked 4 is still better than 3. should I continue? I think not
Typical Ghanaman reasoning, a reasoning seasoned with low self esteem and helpless desperation to always compare your standards of sporting achievements to Nigeria while neglecting ONCE AGAIN the pertinent question, why haven't all the generation of your best players won anything tangible for Ghana in your lifetime?

But since you want to make a great meal out of "4 is still better than 3", we might as well haul in all the trophies won by Nigeria and across all sporting events and then let's compare with Ghana? :taunt:

aykwes8 wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 3:25 am
bret- hart wrote: Sun Aug 28, 2022 2:42 am

repeating gossip like a fisherman's girlfriend. That is the best you can do. Whatever makes you feel better about your one dimensional gem :thumb:
Gossip? I mean its only common knowledge that Partey is an accused rapist. Its also well known that he is a limited player. What isnt well known is that Abedi the fake $2 discount trift clearance aba made Pele is better than JJ. Goodness. JJ attends gala events with legends such as ZZ, Valderama, Ronaldinho, R9, The real Pele and is see as one of the goats of his generation but somehow that fake 1 legged doppelganger from Sarkodi is better :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I bet you if Abedi shows up with his ghanaian shaped head know one and i mean no one would know who he is. Instead the guests would tell him to serve them drinks because he still looks like a houseboy. Dude even Abedi's kids will tell you JJ was the superior footballer by miles. But hey you and the other ghanaians here have to troll to get some attention so... :glare: :glare: :glare: :glare: