South Korea vs Nigeria (0-1)

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Aug 15, 2022 12:18 am, edited 2 times in total.

Re: South Korea vs Nigeria 3pm Sunday

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 8:32 pm my time game is on FS1
just curios; when you open game thread do we usually win or lose. How many wins VS loss do we have when you open game thread ?

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 8:44 pm
just curios; when you open game thread do we usually win or lose. How many wins VS loss do we have when you open game thread ?
as long as Kongi isn't the one opening game threads, we are safe . I have a 98.26 % win rate for all game threads i opne for any of our teams . the other 1.74% are mostly from draws or PK loses

:rotf: Kai Bigpokey24 just pluck stats from thin air

DIMKA76 wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 10:11 pm :rotf: Kai Bigpokey24 just pluck stats from thin air
😂 😂 😂 the .26 is the part that got me rolling.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 8:46 pm
jette1 wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 8:44 pm
as long as Kongi isn't the one opening game threads, we are safe . I have a 98.26 % win rate for all game threads i opne for any of our teams . the other 1.74% are mostly from draws or PK loses
No be you open Nigeria vs. Ghana WCQ in Abuja? ........ wait o, you are right, we didn't lose that match either!

Ahmed Musa may no longer be a very good SE player...
But he remains a terrific ambassador of the game in Nigeria.

my time is not a recognized timezone, thank you.

King Futcha wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 4:59 pm
King Futcha,

Abeg no mind Bigpokey24, jor. I no no wen 'my time' become a time-zone. Anyway, him taim na 'Central time' zone

Well done captain Musa

Odas wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 5:27 pm
King Futcha wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 4:59 pm
King Futcha,

Abeg no mind Bigpokey24, jor. I no no wen 'my time' become a time-zone. Anyway, him taim na 'Central time' zone
i know what he means but not everyone does, very selfish of him but what else is new.
Nigeria vs Korea Republic [u20 WWC]

Kick off in ten minutes.
FIFA +

games is on FS1

Next
Re: Nigeria vs Korea Republic [u20 WWC]

Post by Next »

Any link please? Thx
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

What's going on?
"Match delayed until further notice" - according to FIFA+
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Damunk wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 8:51 pm What's going on?
There was rain with lightning at the end of the Japan vs Ghana game. Maybe it continues.

Match starts in 10 minutes

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

ukwala wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 8:54 pm
There was rain with lightning at the end of the Japan vs Ghana game. Maybe it continues.
Yeah. They say waterlogged pitch again.

Their arrival earlier:

Gotti wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 4:47 pm Ahmed Musa may no longer be a very good SE player...
But he remains a terrific ambassador of the game in Nigeria.

People need to respect Ahmed Musa.
On this board alone, the disrespect is too much.

Thank God, Nigerians have better manners than several on this site.

ukwala wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 8:54 pm
Rain delay is what I heard, so ...

Gotti wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 9:05 pm
Yeah! Safety first