Awoniyi vs WestHam and he hangs

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Sun Aug 14, 2022 2:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Awoniyi vs WestHam

what a header so close Taiwo

Donzman

Post by Donzman »

He's giving Zouma a tough time. Strong player but no end product so far.

Same kind of goal he scored at AFCON. He knew nothing about it.

goalll Awoniy

Donzman

Post by Donzman »

Spoke too soon. The end product just arrived.
Re: Awoniyi vs WestHam and he hangs

E don hang o!! :clap: :clap: :clap:

goal nah goal.. and the boy has bullied the crap out of WestHam

the work rates of this Forst team nah real wah..kai ..I cannot wait to see Denis in there

Deserved his goal. Has worked his socks off

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

No style points needed... :lol:
Forest's first top-flight goal in 23 years.

shame on Liverpool for selling this player. Dude is built for the EPL . Strong, powerful, pace, skills an eye for a goal ..kai mehn we got options

Deserve a goal and got it. I wonder if this pace can be sustained in the heat.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 2:53 pm shame on Liverpool for selling this player. Dude is built for the EPL . Strong, powerful, pace, skills an eye for a goal ..kai mehn we got options

:taunt: :taunt:

He was offered to Chelsea. Why didn’t you guys buy him?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

that johnson boy is very good

that is a PK.. Forest are all over the place

Big Save

What channel is the game on?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 2:53 pm shame on Liverpool for selling this player. Dude is built for the EPL . Strong, powerful, pace, skills an eye for a goal ..kai mehn we got options
He's not that good. I see lots of hustle and hard work, I give him credit for that. But I see very little skill or technique.

what a shift put in by Taiwo ..bobo run today no be small.. subbed off min 72

Big unit Awonyi is

1naija wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 3:31 pm What channel is the game on?
USA

Damm! He is subbed just as i clicked on the game