Nigeria vs Canada 3:1 (Onyenezide x2)

9 pm my time.. i no sabi time for UK CE peeps, dem go dey sleep anyway after a long shift at tesco. Nepa don strike for naija so e no matter

Re: Nigeria vs Canada

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 17, 2022 11:01 pm 9 pm my time.. i no sabi time for UK CE peeps, dem go dey sleep anyway after a long shift at tesco. Nepa don strike for naija so e no matter
Bigpokey24, as you open dis thread, make you dey update am-ooo!

Odas wrote: Wed Aug 17, 2022 11:23 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 17, 2022 11:01 pm 9 pm my time.. i no sabi time for UK CE peeps, dem go dey sleep anyway after a long shift at tesco. Nepa don strike for naija so e no matter
what more do you want odas?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 17, 2022 11:55 pm
Odas wrote: Wed Aug 17, 2022 11:23 pm
what more do you want odas?
Except the updates, I want nothing else, bro.

easiest goal Canada will ever score.

What a lazy start.

I don’t know why a mugu with 100k posts on CE would open a game thread without a link.

http://www.hesgoal.com/news/110547/Nige ... W_U20.html
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

A silly stupid error.

I hope they recover from the error.

Cellular wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:07 am A silly stupid error.

It happens. It's actually why we DNQ for Qatar.

Hmm, Canada already scored us? Wow
hestonap
Re: Nigeria vs Canada 0:1

Post by hestonap »

The Nigerian coach sef lol
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:13 am

Oga Emir, which error cost us qualification for Qatar?

hestonap wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:16 am The Nigerian coach sef lol
I like the coach...

Odas wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:15 am Hmm, Canada already scored us? Wow
thats one way to put it

These girls are balling. Attacking with purpose, They will score soon. That goal keeper.. .

Cellular wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:16 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:13 am

Oga Emir, which error cost us qualification for Qatar?
Uzoho fumbling Partey's shot. Goalies shouldn't get beat from 30 yards through their toros.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Cellular wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:17 am
hestonap wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:16 am The Nigerian coach sef lol
I like the coach...
Oh I got no problems with him…. Na him voice I just dey hear all the time
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

metalalloy wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:17 am These girls are balling. Attacking with purpose, They will score soon. That goal keeper.. .
Didn't I say our goalkeepers are not all that and I was told it's only a few game and shouldn't say that? These our goal keepers are going to cost us a lot of matches if they continue messing up.

PENARITY!

Penalty due to keeper error. That’s not a good red card. It wasn’t intentional.
Last edited by Cito on Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:23 am, edited 1 time in total.

harsh red

PENARITY!

Kai harsh red card, but ill take it!