Nigeria vs Canada 3:1 (Onyenezide x2)

hestonap
Re: Nigeria vs Canada 0:1

Post by hestonap »

That’s a harsh red.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Wow! Canada loses a player. Red card. I think the Red card is harsh. It wasn't intentional, though a penalty

Shouldn’t be a red at all…

Right call. Oya lets score here

The Red card is rescinded. It's a Yellow card, instead and a penalty for us
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

That’s only fair
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Overturned red. Fair enough

Onyedzgoalllll

... and we equalized. 1-1

Beautifully taken Pk. Oya no more errors keeper lets go.

1-1 . Canada will start revoking visas tonite. :laugh:
onovo

Post by onovo »

Odas wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:25 am ... and we equalized. 1-1
link please
Re: Nigeria vs Canada

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:19 am
Cellular wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:16 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:13 am
Cellular wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:07 am A silly stupid error.

I hope they recover from the error.
It happens. It's actually why we DNQ for Qatar.
Oga Emir, which error cost us qualification for Qatar?
Uzoho fumbling Partey's shot. Goalies shouldn't get beat from 30 yards through their toros.
You are right... sorry, I have tried to forget that debacle.

Re: Nigeria vs Canada 1:1

They need to watch this their press oh. They will be caught out with that cross field pass.

This screaming from the coach is getting on my nerves.

PENARITY!!

onovo wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:26 am
Odas wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:25 am ... and we equalized. 1-1
link please

http://mygoaltv.org/nigeria-u20-vs-canada-u20-m124416

Another penalty

Cito wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:28 am This screaming from the coach is getting on my nerves.

LOL he is yelling out directions to his girls now. I like it. Its just because crowd no dey thats why you are hearing it.

Is taht really a pk?

Nobe the babe Hunku 1Naira tok say is too pinchomic to play for the Super Falcons score the PK?

Cito wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:28 am This screaming from the coach is getting on my nerves.
tonight.

You want him to text them? That's contemptuous on your part. If he was yelling in French you'd say he was working hard.

I have seen that given but won’t be surprised if overturned.
metalalloy wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:30 am

LOL he is yelling out directions to his girls now. I like it. Its just because crowd no dey thats why you are hearing it.

Is taht really a pk?

Will that be penalty again for us? I looks like it, but it was our player who went down for a flying header and get fouled in the process. I don't know what the rule said in this one.