Nigeria vs Canada 3:1 (Onyenezide x2)

Re: Nigeria vs Canada 2:1 (Onyenezide x2)

bret- hart wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 4:15 am Nna is this Keeper Akpeyi's daughter? WTH?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

bret- hart wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:55 am
King Futcha wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:48 am
bret- hart wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:44 am Olivia Smith of Canada needs to be put on a diet. Too fat to play at this level
have you no decency? don't answer that.

she just turned 18, leave the kid alone.
Yea Truth hurts. No wonder all the CONCACRAP teams are heading home. Your girls look unfit.
agent, you trying to peddle the American playing for Canada of Naija decent, she is not on the level of her Nigerian u20 counterparts yet you want her on the senior team?

Nah…this team is good with ball on their feet like man city but their undoing will be their inability to covert chances and that goal keeper is awful.

Thunder wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 4:13 am
Cito wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:53 am This our keeper na wah.
For me, the only weak point on the team!
I don't know why we have no goalkeepers in every of our teams thee days. I don't like what I have been seeing in this our keeper. Unfortunately, she is NOT the only one as of late. Almost all our keepers are shaky

See move

iworo wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 3:48 am How did the girl wearing #10 enter this team? So selfish, no skill….
Thank God she’s finally out.

bret- hart wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 4:15 am Nna is this Keeper Akpeyi's daughter? WTH?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Maybe she is. Now that everyone know she is NOT good, watch other teams start trying our keeper from afar in the next round

We need to rest our best players ahead of Sunday. Changes please!!

The coach needs to nip this selfish thing in the bud before the next game. They are all playing for themselves rather than play for the team. Everyone wants to score with ridiculous shots instead of a simple pass to an open player.

Cmon we gotta finish these...

Nigeria will win the tournament. I haven't seen any team better than them yet.

Silly yellow for Onyenezide. I like the tracking back but gotta be better with the tackling

iworo wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 4:25 am The coach needs to nip this selfish thing in the bud before the next game. They are all playing for themselves rather than play for the team. Everyone wants to score with ridiculous shots instead of a simple pass to an open player.
i believe they are playing this way because they knew the game was over before it began, human nature.

naijaguy wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 4:26 am Nigeria will win the tournament. I haven't seen any team better than them yet.
not if the keeper has anything to say about it, Japan will test her for sure but yes not much left other than Japan.

naijaguy wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 4:26 am Nigeria will win the tournament. I haven't seen any team better than them yet.
Yeah, if our goalkeeper doesn't knock us out.

King Futcha wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 4:28 am
not if the keeper has anything to say about it, Japan will test her for sure but yes not much left other than Japan.
I think all teams will be trying our keeper from afar form now. They already know she is NOT good

They are starting to dive in on these presses.

We wont see all those saves ...only the flaws.

1naija wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 4:31 am We wont see all those saves ...only the flaws.
The saves are good and hence the goalkeeper is there, but the flaws are deadly because it can, or will cost a team.

He needs to pull Esther before she gets another yellow

Damn, it's almost 5am in Nigeria. Na wa-ooo! This game is played very late for some of us

Esther! Esther!

If they have not cooled down in 80 minites, Musa should get message by now.