Raphael onyedika, Our new Sunday Oliseh

Re: Raphael onyedika, Our new Sunday Oliseh

bret- hart wrote: Tue Aug 23, 2022 10:36 pm
maceo4 wrote: Tue Aug 23, 2022 10:23 pm
bret- hart wrote: Tue Aug 23, 2022 2:23 pm
maceo4 wrote: Tue Aug 23, 2022 1:43 pm Bret fart, when things don’t make sense they tend not to be true, like I said let me know when they buy him and we will celebrate together.
You are a pathetic hater. Why would I celebrate with you? You that don't see anything good in our up and coming ballers. :roll:
I just live in reality, watch them pay more than they offered for Onyedika to secure their real target…
Still cant help himself. Just come out and say the truth hater. Its ok. :mrgreen:
What’s not ok is that you were so gullible to buy lies :tic:

maceo4 wrote: Tue Aug 23, 2022 10:23 pm
bret- hart wrote: Tue Aug 23, 2022 2:23 pm
maceo4 wrote: Tue Aug 23, 2022 1:43 pm Bret fart, when things don’t make sense they tend not to be true, like I said let me know when they buy him and we will celebrate together.
You are a pathetic hater. Why would I celebrate with you? You that don't see anything good in our up and coming ballers. :roll:
I just live in reality, watch them pay more than they offered for Onyedika to secure their real target…
Milan are taking Onana on loan while they had an offer of €6.5 million for Onyedika rejected by Midtjylland.

Belgian champions, FC Brugges, are the latest team to show an interest in Onyedika.

Dammy wrote: Wed Aug 24, 2022 6:29 pm Belgian champions, FC Brugges, are the latest team to show an interest in Onyedika.
A move that makes more sense…but if a whole AC couldn’t afford him nah Brugges?

[tweet][/tweet]
The signing of Raphael Onyedika by Milan has been complicated since the Nigerian prefers to go to a team that guarantees him minutes

AC Milan are hoping to make about €6 million from the sale of Lucas Paqueta to West Ham by Lyon ( The Hammers have offered €57 million for the midfielder).
AC Milan intend to add the proceeds to their €6.5 million offer for Onyedika to Midtjylland and hopefully sign the Nigerian, who is their preferred target.

Hmmm this transfer is taking a while to complete . The guy should also really move to where he will play consistently . .

The moves our guys make or are in already these last few years have been fraught with wahala.