Osimhen to Man utd

Re: Osimhen to Man utd

Lolly wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 11:35 am
Dammy wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 10:24 am According to tuttomercatoweb, Osimhen has rejected the deal. He wants to play in the Champions league.
Hopefully his club would accept it and the loss of a €100m windfall.
He signed a new 2 year extension and the player has a say in transfers. What are they going to do, force him?

ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Jun 22, 2023 1:01 am No thanks. He should go to Madrid or PSG.
You are afraid of facing him in the League, huh? :rotf: :rotf:

ohenhen1 wrote: Thu Jun 22, 2023 5:09 pm
Lolly wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 11:35 am
Dammy wrote: Sat Aug 27, 2022 10:24 am According to tuttomercatoweb, Osimhen has rejected the deal. He wants to play in the Champions league.
Hopefully his club would accept it and the loss of a €100m windfall.
He signed a new 2 year extension and the player has a say in transfers. What are they going to do, force him?
He ha NOT signed a new 2 year extension.

Great player. A lot can be done with him on the NT...assuming he gets the support from midfielders and the defense does its job. I will visit your thread on this.

And I need to go out of my way to catch the next Nigeria NT games. I'm comparing various NTs, with the Super Eagles being a favorite of mine. Obviously as we endlessly discuss...it's not easy building a complete NT.

But you seem to have a few solid forwards: Iwobi, Lookman, among others. Something to build upon.

mate wrote: Thu Jun 22, 2023 10:26 pm Great player. A lot can be done with him on the NT...assuming he gets the support from midfielders and the defense does its job. I will visit your thread on this.

And I need to go out of my way to catch the next Nigeria NT games. I'm comparing various NTs, with the Super Eagles being a favorite of mine. Obviously as we endlessly discuss...it's not easy building a complete NT.

But you seem to have a few solid forwards: Iwobi, Lookman, among others. Something to build upon.
I honestly wish Croatia wins the next Euros for King Modric, it's so easy to support your NT :thumbs:

Jmal

Post by Jmal »

https://www.napolireport.com/de-laurent ... l-osimhen/

De Laurentiis wants €200m to sell Osimhen,

Not €150m, nor €180m: Napoli owner Aurelio De Laurentiis asks €200m to sell Victor Osimhen, 24-year-old. Reports Di Marzio.

Osimhen demands a salary commensurate with the value De Laurentiis places on him: he won't sign for €6m per year. A compromise between the two sides will be needed to reach an agreement for the contract extension.

Jmal wrote: Fri Jun 30, 2023 8:16 pm https://www.napolireport.com/de-laurent ... l-osimhen/

De Laurentiis wants €200m to sell Osimhen,

Not €150m, nor €180m: Napoli owner Aurelio De Laurentiis asks €200m to sell Victor Osimhen, 24-year-old. Reports Di Marzio.

Osimhen demands a salary commensurate with the value De Laurentiis places on him: he won't sign for €6m per year. A compromise between the two sides will be needed to reach an agreement for the contract extension.
This De Laurentis is insane, it's obvious he doesn't want to sell Osimhen and is pulling every trick out of the book to frustrate a bid for him

danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 30, 2023 7:41 pm
hopefully he picks Real. I do not want to be shaking when i see him vs Chelsea in the EPL.. this is a striker that scares the crap out of me. when Chelsea played Lile, nah that day i say thank God this bobo nah naija boy. Let him go to Real. United is trash

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Jun 30, 2023 8:42 pm
danfo driver wrote: Fri Jun 30, 2023 7:41 pm
hopefully he picks Real. I do not want to be shaking when i see him vs Chelsea in the EPL.. this is a striker that scares the crap out of me. when Chelsea played Lile, nah that day i say thank God this bobo nah naija boy. Let him go to Real. United is trash

He might want to it to himself.