Okereke hangs vs Inter

Unfortunately his team lost 3-1. He partnered Dessers upfront. Nigerian attacking duo.
Re: Okereke hangs vs Inter

2 goals in 2 games. Dessers is yet to score.

Awo plays against Man city tomorrow. Let's wish him luck.

Right now, our top 5 strikers are:

Osimhen
Sadiq
Okereke
Moffi
Nacho ... based on historical data.

bushboy wrote: Tue Aug 30, 2022 9:54 pm Unfortunately his team lost 3-1. He partnered Dessers upfront. Nigerian attacking duo.

Okereke is a baller. I am surprised he is your boy cos we all know you tend to like trash players :sneaky:

Moffi is higher than that. He is second to Osimhen if Passero remains our coach

1naija wrote: Tue Aug 30, 2022 10:56 pm 2 goals in 2 games. Dessers is yet to score.

Osimhen
Sadiq
Okereke
Moffi
Moffi should be third on that list

highbury wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 12:55 am Moffi is higher than that. He is second to Osimhen if Passero remains our coach
That was a great goal by Okereke! :clap:

Damunk wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:56 am
highbury wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 12:55 am Moffi is higher than that. He is second to Osimhen if Passero remains our coach
I just saw the goal this morning. It was a wonderful curler that left the Inter Milan goalkeeper rooted to the spot. I hope Okereke gets a mid level team like Sampdoria or Torino to sign him, he will score goals

Dessers is playing very well but the goals are not yet coming.

Dammy wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:49 am
Damunk wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:56 am
I just saw the goal this morning. It was a wonderful curler that left the Inter Milan goalkeeper rooted to the spot. I hope Okereke gets a mid level team like Sampdoria or Torino to sign him, he will score goals
I think a mid table team in the premier league will ne good for his career, Everton should be all over this guy, he's just too good for the Serial A bottom teams he keeps playing for.

When are we going to see him in the GWG?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

1naija wrote: Tue Aug 30, 2022 10:56 pm 2 goals in 2 games. Dessers is yet to score.

Osimhen
Sadiq
Okereke
Moffi
Awoniyi is number 1 ...... based on future data :taunt: :taunt:

Lolly wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 11:14 am When are we going to see him in the GWG?
There's so much competition up front for the SE.
I wish we could say the same thing in the CD dept.

It was a stunning goal:

Btw, Okereke also scored some spectacular goals last season. He has that ability in him