Awoniyi and Dennis

Re: Awoniyi and Dennis

5-0

4 more goals to go. That Dennis should have stayed at Watford. NF are going down

Mancity are bringing on a 17 year old to play against two Nigerian internationals

Yellow card for Denis

Yeah it was definitely a waste of a transfer for Dennis and Awoniyi, NF are definitely going down

Why is Jesse Linguard on the bench? Crazy decision

6-0

Flex Swift wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 9:05 pm Mancity are bringing on a 17 year old to play against two Nigerian internationals
“How the mighty have fallen! The weapons of war have perished!”
-2 Samuel 1:27

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:19 pm This kin coach ..he has seasoned and experienced prem players and opts to play safe against city.

they will get cooked today.
Lucky it was only six. He will be sacked and they will give his job to Scott Parker soon. yeye coach buys players and keep them on bench for his championship guys.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 9:57 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:19 pm This kin coach ..he has seasoned and experienced prem players and opts to play safe against city.

they will get cooked today.
Lucky it was only six. He will be sacked and they will give his job to Scott Parker soon. yeye coach buys players and keep them on bench for his championship guys.
If the naija players had started, it would have been worse

Rawlings wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:54 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:45 pm they both start from the bench
Default for Naija players
Something Kudus & Sulemana are used to.

Awoniyi should have stayed in Berlin. Dude would have been eating good there.

Forest losing @home having led 2-0 at half time. Awoniyi hasn’t had a single pass in the second half what a very poor team. Don’t understand why he came on in the 76min.

Full time Nottingham Forest 2 - Bournmouth 3. All can say is relegation battle

Flex Swift wrote: Sat Sep 03, 2022 4:55 pm Forest losing @home having led 2-0 at half time. Awoniyi hasn’t had a single pass in the second half what a very poor team. Don’t understand why he came on in the 76min.
Cooper will be sacked soon.... He is blinded by loyalty.

pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Awoniyi has always been my n.2 striker behind Osimhen.

pindal123 wrote: Sat Sep 24, 2022 8:53 pm Awoniyi has always been my n.2 striker behind Osimhen.
Then your standards must be very low

1naija wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:20 pm I now support 1.5 teams. Boomer Sooners numero uno, and 0.5 for LSU.

Bigpokey time is 5th ward time
King Futcha wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 2:22 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 1:57 am The game is at 1.30 pm bigpokey's time.
i see what you did there.

what time is the sooner game saturday big pokey time?

My only question who paid 1naija’s tuition for Sooner. 1naija actually went to a decent school.

I worked my way through college. There is honor in labor. You, bigpokey, and Kongi should try it one of these days.
ANC wrote: Sat Sep 24, 2022 11:42 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:20 pm I now support 1.5 teams. Boomer Sooners numero uno, and 0.5 for LSU.

My only question who paid 1naija’s tuition for Sooner. 1naija actually went to a decent school.

1naija wrote: Sat Sep 24, 2022 11:52 pm I worked my way through college. There is honor in labor. You, bigpokey, and Kongi should try it one of these days.

Lies

Worked your way through OU. Sure

You would be surprised what you can accomplish if you put your mind to it. Try it. If you get a gaddem job, you will see that you can afford that bowl of Nkwobi you used to eye at Safari and think it was only rich yellow cab and metro bus drivers that used to hang out at the restaurant and listen to hard core Igbo songs can afford.

Where is Dr. Sabinus sef? Yabis no dey sweet again for this forum.

ANC wrote: Sat Sep 24, 2022 11:55 pm
1naija wrote: Sat Sep 24, 2022 11:52 pm I worked my way through college. There is honor in labor. You, bigpokey, and Kongi should try it one of these days.

Lies

1naija wrote: Sun Sep 25, 2022 12:10 am You would be surprised what you can accomplish if you put your mind to it. Try it. If you get a gaddem job, you will see that you can afford that bowl of Nkwobi you used to eye at Safari and think it was only rich yellow cab and metro bus drivers that used to hang out at the restaurant and listen to hard core Igbo songs can afford.

Lies

I hear Safari is the place for old guys trying to get in with the owner.
Houston Nigerians kai. I weak for una

Who owns it? Sounds like you are writing from experience.
ANC wrote: Sun Sep 25, 2022 3:25 am
1naija wrote: Sun Sep 25, 2022 12:10 am You would be surprised what you can accomplish if you put your mind to it. Try it. If you get a gaddem job, you will see that you can afford that bowl of Nkwobi you used to eye at Safari and think it was only rich yellow cab and metro bus drivers that used to hang out at the restaurant and listen to hard core Igbo songs can afford.

Lies

I hear Safari is the place for old guys trying to get in with the owner.
Houston Nigerians kai. I weak for una