Page 1 of 3

Awoniyi and Dennis

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 12:43 am
by 1naija
Any of them that scores real goal against Man City tomorrow will jump to no. 2 for SE on my list. If any of them starts off the bench, I will drop him further on the pecking order even if he comes in and scores. This is a make or break game for them as far as the SE is concerned.

Re: Awoniyi and Dennis

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 1:57 am
by 1naija
The game is at 1.30 pm bigpokey's time.

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 3:54 am
by 1naija
I hope this "crickets" continues if he scores o.. :rotf: :rotf:

We should stand by our players no matter what. Many of you only support them when they are on the top. Shame on you!

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:25 am
by bret- hart
Your posts are as irrelevant as your agency business :sleep:

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:25 am
by bret- hart
Your posts are as irrelevant as your agency business :sleep:

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:31 am
by 1naija
Do you support our player at all times?
bret- hart wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:25 am Your posts are as irrelevant as your agency business :sleep:

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 9:17 am
1naija wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 3:54 am I hope this "crickets" continues if he scores o.. :rotf: :rotf:

We should stand by our players no matter what. Many of you only support them when they are on the top. Shame on you!
One thing I cannot stand are cowards who turn into crickets and then show up only when they have food. Yeyeman is a perfect example of being a cricket

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 2:22 pm
by King Futcha
1naija wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 1:57 am The game is at 1.30 pm bigpokey's time.
i see what you did there.

what time is the sooner game saturday big pokey time?

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:20 pm
by 1naija
I now support 1.5 teams. Boomer Sooners numero uno, and 0.5 for LSU.

Bigpokey time is 5th ward time
King Futcha wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 2:22 pm

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 5:13 pm
by King Futcha
1naija wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:20 pm I now support 1.5 teams. Boomer Sooners numero uno, and 0.5 for LSU.

Bigpokey time is 5th ward time
King Futcha wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 2:22 pm

lsu? you have some 'plainin to do

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:45 pm
they both start from the bench

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:51 pm
by 1naija
Too bad for them, especially with Sadiq solidifying his no. 2 spot with the move to Real Sociedad.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:45 pm they both start from the bench

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:54 pm
by Rawlings
Default for Naija players

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:59 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:51 pm Too bad for them, especially with Sadiq solidifying his no. 2 spot with the move to Real Sociedad.
the move is on hold

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 7:59 pm
by 1naija
He has 2 clean goals to his name , so no.2 spot is still solidly his.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:59 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 6:51 pm Too bad for them, especially with Sadiq solidifying his no. 2 spot with the move to Real Sociedad.
the move is on hold

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:04 pm
by 1naija
The game is not on tv sef

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:06 pm
by maceo4
1naija wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:04 pm The game is not on tv sef
It’s on peacock and they are on the bench…

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:19 pm
by Siddonlook11
This kin coach ..he has seasoned and experienced prem players and opts to play safe against city.

they will get cooked today.

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:34 pm
by Flex Swift
Hat trick for Haaland in the first half ….. it is not looking good for Forest

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:41 pm
by Flex Swift
4 nil

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:43 pm
by Flex Swift
With Awoniyi & Dennis rooted to the bench

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:45 pm
by Flex Swift
Awoniyi & Dennis coming on

Posted: Wed Aug 31, 2022 8:48 pm
After signing 19 players, this is the rubbish they are serving their fans. Them go fire the manager wey him face look like say e still dey sleep