Vardy benched, Nacho starts

Re: Kele and Ndidi vs BHA, kele hangs

Lmao 2 -1

Re: Vardy benched, Nacho starts

...and causes a dangerous foul near box.

Leicester has no midfield

mcal wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 2:20 pm ...and causes a dangerous foul near box.
He is having a shocker for sure

Dayumnnn Ndidi and the worst goalie in the league almost throwing blows

Good goal Daka

...all 4 goals were error prone from both sides.

Number 42 for Leicester no be am at all

Na where LC find this keeper. Years of assured goalkeeping by Kasper to this?

Leicester goalie is horrible. Kai

That keeper is lucky! If I was Nacho and I saw him try that crap with Ndidi, i would have ran from my position and we for gather brush the guy. There is two of us here. nonsense!

Cito wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 2:42 pm Na where LC find this keeper. Years of assured goalkeeping by Kasper to this?
Ward is Wales #1 goal keeper. He is good for them and crap for Leicester. Watch him ball out at the World Cup. Don’t forget Navas, Bravo, Ospina, Stekelenburg & Krul made their names at the WC.

packerland wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 2:50 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 2:42 pm Na where LC find this keeper. Years of assured goalkeeping by Kasper to this?
Ward is Wales #1 goal keeper. He is good for them and crap for Leicester. Watch him ball out at the World Cup. Don’t forget Navas, Bravo, Ospina, Stekelenburg & Krul made their names at the WC.

He's not the Wales #1 and even if it was means jack...
Not even sure He's a championship level GK

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Why is Rogers playing Ndidi in Central defence?
He simultaneously weaknes the defence and midfield

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

3 -2

Var saves the pathetic Leicester

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 2:40 pm Number 42 for Leicester no be am at all
i'm old enough to remember when you said he was world class.

txj wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:12 pm Why is Rogers playing Ndidi in Central defence?
Soumare is MUCH better in that DM role, that is plain to see. Either he plays in defense or he is benched.

txj wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:08 pm

Having such dross for keeper unsettles defense . 3-2

txj wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:08 pm

My bad. I forgot about old man Hennessy. Ward has played a lot of important matches for Wales that I have seen and gave a good account of himself.

He is still a poor Gk overall but some players seem to play well for the National team. I frequent Leicester forum and they are saying the same thing.

Penalty given up by Ndidi
Last edited by Cito on Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:32 pm, edited 1 time in total.

4-2 Rogers will be fired soon.

bushboy wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:24 pm
txj wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 3:12 pm Why is Rogers playing Ndidi in Central defence?
Soumare is MUCH better in that DM role, that is plain to see. Either he plays in defense or he is benched.

Soumare is dog pooh...
There's not a single game he's offered anything.
Today he's offered nothing..