Ferreira took Ronaldinhos shirt at half time

tendai101
Ferreira took Ronaldinhos shirt at half time

Post by tendai101 »

Ronaldinho is truly a super star. Did you guys see Ferreira or Carvalho (not sure which) ask for Ronaldinhos shirt at half time. The guy couldnt wait till the match was over and was worried that someone else from chelsea might get it before him after the final whistle. :lol: :lol: Ronaldinho probably threw the the dudes shirt in the bin with the way the match later panned out.

Couldnt stop laughing.
The wise speak when they have something to say,
fools speak when they have to say something.

The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

Its our business to stir it up
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

This is pure lies and fabrication. I had a friend sitting close to the dog out, and what happened, was that Ronny asked ferreirra for his shirt( not the other way aroud). i guess it was kind of a good will gesture, after the penalty.

Also, Pauolo is quite close to Deco, so it might be that on his travels to Barcelona, he might have met Ronny, and became friends.
KingLoku

Post by KingLoku »

kaycee2g wrote:This is pure lies and fabrication. I had a friend sitting close to the dog out, and what happened, was that Ronny asked ferreirra for his shirt( not the other way aroud). i guess it was kind of a good will gesture, after the penalty.

Also, Pauolo is quite close to Deco, so it might be that on his travels to Barcelona, he might have met Ronny, and became friends.

na you born am or na ya friend wan u dey call am "Ronny" shiiiiiiiiiii??
No weapon that is formed against me shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against me in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord, and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord. (Isaiah 54:17 KJV)
tendai101

Post by tendai101 »

kaycee2g wrote:This is pure lies and fabrication. I had a friend sitting close to the dog out, and what happened, was that Ronny asked ferreirra for his shirt( not the other way aroud). i guess it was kind of a good will gesture, after the penalty.

Your logic doesnt hold mate. are you suggesting hat Ronnie said "do you want my shirt"? If they were friends then he would have asked for Ronnis shirt later after the game or even before during his visits to Barca.

kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

KingLoku wrote:

na you born am or na ya friend wan u dey call am "Ronny" shiiiiiiiiiii??
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Ronny was the asst prefect in my school, while i was the head prefect. We worked closely together, on sports activities.
kaycee2g

Post by kaycee2g »

tendai101 wrote:

Your logic doesnt hold mate. are you suggesting hat Ronnie said "do you want my shirt"? If they were friends then he would have asked for Ronnis shirt later after the game or even before during his visits to Barca.

Look, i can tell u this, Ronny initiated the shirt move. Anyway, who cares what happened. they both are great players, and enjoyed playing against each other, and showed a great sports spirit.
Chima

Post by Chima »

Ferrara asked Ronaldinho for his shirt right after the halftime whistle blew. The cmera clearly showed Ronaldinho reacting to the request by nodding and then taking his shirt off.....

kai...dat one na respect.....I guess after Ferrera saw Ronaldinho's second goal, he was dazed and just had to get his shirt.....
Jinn

Post by Jinn »

Chima wrote:Ferrara asked Ronaldinho for his shirt right after the halftime whistle blew. The cmera clearly showed Ronaldinho reacting to the request by nodding and then taking his shirt off.....

kai...dat one na respect.....I guess after Ferrera saw Ronaldinho's second goal, he was dazed and just had to get his shirt.....
don't mind oversabi kaycee...i saw that too.

Tendai; how bodi. Lampard scored and Chelsea won. Yesterday must have been hard for you fa?

Thank you Chima, it was clear for all to see I don't know wut Kaycee2Gay is yarning!
Chima wrote:Ferrara asked Ronaldinho for his shirt right after the halftime whistle blew. The cmera clearly showed Ronaldinho reacting to the request by nodding and then taking his shirt off.....

tendai101

Post by tendai101 »

airwolex wrote:Tendai; how bodi. Lampard scored and Chelsea won. Yesterday must have been hard for you fa?
Wolex, i am still in moaning. Chelsea style of play sucks but i put my hands up, Mourinho is a great tactician. :x :x