Should the SE be in camp during the worldcup

We play vs Portugal 7 days prior to the worldcup. Won't this be a great opportunity to have a 2 weeks training camp with our Coach Passero during the WC?

We used to have camping at papandal back in the days. Perfect opportunity to get more familiarity with the squad. As I said we are going to win a minimum one Afcon before wc2026

Re: Should the SE be in camp during the worldcup

Yes, but as a form of punishment for their inability to beat a Ghana B side

Rawlings wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 7:49 pm Yes, but as a form of punishment for their inability to beat a Ghana B side
Yeye man :curse:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 7:28 pm We play vs Portugal 7 days prior to the worldcup. Won't this be a great opportunity to have a 2 weeks training camp with our Coach Passero during the WC?

We used to have camping at papandal back in the days. Perfect opportunity to get more familiarity with the squad. As I said we are going to win a minimum one Afcon before wc2026
Will we have an NFF president by then? Someone has to do the planning and preparation. I’m sick of these gather in Europe or US 1 day before matches and get walloped like we see with our Falcons.

packerland wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 7:56 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 7:28 pm We play vs Portugal 7 days prior to the worldcup. Won't this be a great opportunity to have a 2 weeks training camp with our Coach Passero during the WC?

Will we have an NFF president by then? Someone has to do the planning and preparation. I’m sick of these gather in Europe or US 1 day before matches and get walloped like we see with our Falcons.
Aren't elections next year?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 7:58 pm

I thought it was later this good (I could be wrong). Pinnick is MIA with all these team neglect stories. He reappeared at WAFCON to collect the winning prize but that didn’t go down so well, so he disappeared again 😂 That DNQ hit him real hard o!
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

NO MONEY!
thanks

I take it you will foot the bill. Training camp is not getting awoof channels like you do.

Btw, send me your Paramount plus password and I wont Bianca you when I see you.

packerland wrote: Sun Sep 04, 2022 8:06 pm

I thought it was later this good (I could be wrong). Pinnick is MIA with all these team neglect stories. He reappeared at WAFCON to collect the winning prize but that didn’t go down so well, so he disappeared again 😂 That DNQ hit him real hard o!
I saw him at MMA couple of weeks ago on a flight to Europe. He spoke in a very low voice and was visibly depressed, so I greeted him well and cheered him up to avoid adding to the beat down he's been likely receiving everywhere.

greg wrote: Mon Sep 05, 2022 12:38 am

I thought it was later this year (I could be wrong). Pinnick is MIA with all these team neglect stories. He reappeared at WAFCON to collect the winning prize but that didn’t go down so well, so he disappeared again 😂 That DNQ hit him real hard o!
I saw him at MMA couple of weeks ago on a flight to Europe. He spoke in a very low voice and was visibly depressed, so I greeted him well and cheered him up to avoid adding to the beat down he's been likely receiving everywhere.
😂 😂 😂 😂 😂

greg wrote: Mon Sep 05, 2022 12:38 am

...he suppose to be spat on, not pat on the back.
You cheering show him you and many others are encouraging him on his wrong/destructive path of our football.