USA vs Nigeria Tuesday ESPN2 - 2:1

Re: USA vs Nigeria Tuesday ESPN2 - 1:0 HT

Cellular wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:08 am Cyndi Parlow...All dem years in the sun took a toll.

Compare her with her African agemates you go do hmmmm.
Who cares
We are trying to watch game bro

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Thunder
Re: USA vs Nigeria 5pm Tuesday ESPN2

Post by Thunder »

Bell wrote: Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:57 pm FOLKS, WHO ARE THOSE IN THE GREEN JERSEYS?

Very different from the Falcons we've come to know.
It’s the coach’s fault :D :D :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Okaaaay, here we go again, second half is come. Let's wee what we can do

jette1 wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:09 am
Cellular wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:08 am Cyndi Parlow...All dem years in the sun took a toll.

Who cares
Sorry, unku... I was just making a loud observation.

Ps. I didn't notice any protruding parts.

So Ajibade comes on and almost scored for us

Gooooaaaaaaal! Equalizer, 1-1, by KANU
Last edited by Odas on Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:17 am, edited 1 time in total.

Nice start to the second half.

Goal nigeria

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

THE PROOF OF THE PUDDING...

...is in the scoring.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Great Goal!!! Great Finish!!!
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Randy must stay....

World class finish.

By Kanu.

Beautiful goal by Kanu. 1 - 1❗️

We are playing much better today... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D
Odas wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:16 am Gooooaaaaaaal! Equalizer, 1-1, by KANU

Cellular wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:13 am
jette1 wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:09 am

Who cares
Sorry, unku... I was just making a loud observation.

Ps. I didn't notice any protruding parts.
only 44 eeeek

I can't believe our ladies allowed the USA's player to take the ball (all the way) to our goal mouth and fired a shot. Where were all of our people?

young number eight is balling.

Why must you believe one over the other? Can't both statements be true?
Cellular wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:01 am
lacidi wrote: Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:41 pm Our right back is definitely not a natural full back.
jette1 wrote: Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:58 pm Ogbonna right full back easily our best layer this
Who do we believe?

1naija wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:18 am We are playing much better today... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D
Odas wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:16 am Gooooaaaaaaal! Equalizer, 1-1, by KANU
Okaaaaay-oooo! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: USA vs Nigeria Tuesday ESPN2 - 1:1

Nice save, keeper! Our keeper

mallory pugh is overrated.

Come-on, Miss Ajibade, you can't score from afar from that angle. Please pass the ball

1naija wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:20 am Why must you believe one over the other? Can't both statements be true?
Cellular wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 12:01 am
lacidi wrote: Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:41 pm Our right back is definitely not a natural full back.
jette1 wrote: Tue Sep 06, 2022 11:58 pm Ogbonna right full back easily our best layer this
Who do we believe?
Bia Unku 1Naira, I no get ya time...