Victor Osimhen vs Liverpool ( 4-1)

Re: Victor Osimhen vs Liverpool ( 3-0)

what a cracking first half. Kai Mane was really Liverpool ooo

Re: Victor Osimhen vs Liverpool ( 2-0)

packerland wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 8:49 pm Not good that Osimhen misses a penalty and his direct competitor, who by the way is Italian, scored.
If Spaletti keeps him out of the team (after his return) because he missed a penalty, went off injured and his replacement scored, it is Spaletti's loss. They are raving about Osimhen here in the UK. Not too many defenders give Van Dyke a tough time.

packerland wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 8:49 pm Not good that Osimhen misses a penalty and his direct competitor, who by the way is Italian, scored.
Tbf Simeone scored a tap in, but I get your point...Osimhen was absolutely terrific before he was subbed out and should have scored had be played on.

I am a better pundit than Clint Demsey

aruako1 wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 8:54 pm
If Spaletti keeps him out of the team (after his return) because he missed a penalty, went off injured and his replacement scored, it us Spaletti's loss. They are raving about Osimhen here in the UK. Not too many defenders give Van Dyke a tough time.
The owner at Napoli has just tripled his transfer value.. what a first half from Victor. His movements, he owned Vandyke and Gomez, they were so excited to see him leave . Vic will ball in the EPL... what Halland is doing will be nothing compared to Vic .

but that CBS show is so funny they are all characters. Henry , Jaimie and now Clint .. Carragher is in tears

Unfortunate for Osimhen. He put the fear of God in the eyes of Liverpool’s central defense.

Synopsis wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 9:01 pm Unfortunate for Osimhen. He put the fear of God in the eyes of Liverpool’s central defense.
he was scary ..kai they've never felt such in a while

No one can hustle players like Osi, its just the quality afterwards that's inconsistent at best...
Re: Victor Osimhen vs Liverpool ( 4-0)

yesssssssssssssssssssssssssss

4 - 0

4 zip

Re: Victor Osimhen vs Liverpool ( 4-1)

the comeback? :rotf:

Diaz gets one back.

Liverpool should send everybody to Germany to go and beg Mane

diaz quickly pulls one back. 4-1

chei nah real wah . This is the Liverpool that wired Bournemouth 9 goals eh

number 77 nah baller ooooo

How Italian is Giovanni Simeone?

danfo driver wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 9:19 pm
How Italian is Giovanni Simeone?
:rotf: :rotf: bobo is from Bueno Aires, Son of Diego

My goodness! Clint Dempsey is an atrocious pundit! Cringe!!

bushboy wrote: Wed Sep 07, 2022 10:32 pm My goodness! Clint Dempsey is an atrocious pundit! Cringe!!
He's up there with Micheal Owen as one of the worst pundits ever.

I just dey laff. Now we all know....
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics