Umar Sadiq out for the Season

Just seeing this on twitter. Came here to check and cant find any thread.
Re: Umar Sadiq out for the Season

This is so sad.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Oh dear. That is very sad. I hope he gets a medical miracle.
When they subbed him at the half time game against manure that was a bad sign.

Unbelievable.
One game!

This is so crushing, just when he was looking to have an exciting season, get well soon Sadiq

SPEEDY RECOVERY SADIQ… :sad:

Damn !! Get well.

What da F ...

That's sad. He will be back with a bang.

wow so sad, get well soon

Wow! :shock: :shock: :shock: :atc: :atc: :atc:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Sep 12, 2022 7:22 pm Just seeing this on twitter. Came here to check and cant find any thread.
When I read this earlier today, I really felt SAD for this guy. He worked so hard and then this.....na real waaaa!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Sep 12, 2022 7:47 pm Oh dear. That is very sad. I hope he gets a medical miracle.
When they subbed him at the half time game against manure that was a bad sign.
Has nothing to do with that game, he tore it in their last La Liga game, it was a freak innocuous accident, kinda like how R9 hurt his knees.

So terrible. Just as he had stepped up.

Village people are wicked.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:11 pm Village people are wicked.
How ignorant are you? I guess Sebastian Haller's village people are involved as well? Why stop there. What a very ignorant so called Christian by mouth

seunt

Post by seunt »

Get well soon!
"I've missed more than 9,000 shots in my career. I've lost almost 300 games. 26 times, I've been trusted to take the game winning shot and missed. I've failed over and over and over again in my life. And that is why I succeed." -Michael Jordan

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 1:21 pm
Lolly wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 12:11 pm Village people are wicked.
How ignorant are you? I guess Sebastian Haller's village people are involved as well? Why stop there. What a very ignorant so called Christian by mouth
You no know say village people dey the same bible?

I hope he can return to top flight football & play at the same level. It is a terrible injury to have once a upon a time it was considered career ending. Hopefully he will get the best treatment.

Virgil van Dijk: Six players who returned from ACL injuries
Alan Shearer. ...
Ruud van Nistelrooy. ...
Xavi. ...
Robert Pires. ...
Zlatan Ibrahimovic. ...
Roy Keane.