Calvin Bassey 1 vs 2 Liverpool - FC port0 0 vs Onyedika 4

Re: Calvin Bassey vs Liverpool 2pm

txj wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:03 pm
MAIDABOI wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:00 pm
bret- hart wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 9:51 pm If Onyedika isnt called up i will throw shoe at Pizero
And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

I've said it b4, Rafa is set to play on the right side of our MF.
That is the box2box MF we've been looking for...
He dosent need any more time. Dude is the best player in FC Atwerp who by the way are top of the Belgian league. The boy was ready to face Ghana but you stuck with injury prone Bonke and Etebo. That is why we are not going to the World Cup.

Re: Calvin Bassey 1 vs 2 Liverpool - FC port0 0 vs Onyedika 4

Onyedika, take a bow son!!! what a performance

bret- hart wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:08 pm
bret- hart wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 9:51 pm If Onyedika isnt called up i will throw shoe at Pizero
And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

He dosent need any more time. Dude is the best player in FC Atwerp who by the way are top of the Belgian league. The boy was ready to face Ghana but you stuck with injury prone Bonke and Etebo. That is why we are not going to the World Cup.

Too raw...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

Anyone who thinks Yusuf needs "more time" is a disingenuous clown, Yusuf has been ready like years ago, we're talking about the top 5 best midfielder in Belgium right now

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:13 pm
And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

Anyone who thinks Yusuf needs "more time" is a disingenuous clown, Yusuf has been ready like years ago, we're talking about the top 5 best midfielder in Belgium right now
Bro i tire for these clowns here. The want to hang on to the likes of Ahmed Musa and Etebo so bad. If Mohamed Kudus were Nigerian, he wouldn't smell a call up because Ahmed Musa is "more experienced" and he(Kudus) is too "young". :dream:

And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

we aren't going to the WC because of **** and poor goalkeeping

And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

I watch all these guys you know...
And he's not one of the top 5 MFs in Belgium.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:24 pm
And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

we aren't going to the WC because of **** and poor goalkeeping
and one more reason bp but who is counting

According to whoscored.com, Onyedika was the 2nd lowest rated player on the field for Brugges but he's Motm on CE.

Are they racists for giving him a 7 .2 /;10 when the average rating for his team was 7.6/ 10 or CE sycophants seeing what they wanna see?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:36 pm According to whoscored.com, Onyedika was the 2nd lowest rated player on the field for Brugges but he's Motm on CE.

Are they racists for giving him a 7 .2 /;10 when the average rating for his team was 7.6/ 10 or CE sycophants seeing what they wanna see?

some of us watched the game you know...

txj wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:29 pm
And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

Leave them, let them keep being sentimental. I watch Antwerp regularly and Yusuf is not up to the level of pre-injury Etebo.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:36 pm According to whoscored.com, Onyedika was the 2nd lowest rated player on the field for Brugges but he's Motm on CE.

Dummy. Watch the match on TV not on livescore ed!oit

Dammy wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:38 pm
And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

Leave them, let them keep being sentimental. I watch Antwerp regularly and Yusuf is not up to the level of pre-injury Etebo.
Well post Injury Etebo is not good enough. Time to move on.

bret- hart wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:46 pm
Dammy wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 10:38 pm

And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

Well post Injury Etebo is not good enough. Time to move on.
Of course, I'm just pointing out the hype.

BTW, there were two Ghanaians on the Brugge team that beat Porto
  • D. Odoi - u will see him at the work cup
    K. Sowah - he scored. he did not make our team, which is overloaded. So we'll dash him to Naija
    He is a Goa and the Gas moved to present-day Ghana from Yoruba land
Last edited by Rawlings on Wed Sep 14, 2022 12:28 am, edited 2 times in total.

Rawlings wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 11:50 pm Calvin Bassey was the cause of both goals

Not really.

Meanwhile besides the wonderfully taken goal, I though Mohammed Kudus might have mistakenly thought he was playing American football, given how often he handled the ball the entire game :taunt: :taunt:

Rawlings wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 11:50 pm BTW, there were two Ghanaians on the Brugge team that beat Porto
    K. Sowah - he did not make our team, so we'll dash him to Naija
Your midget life won't be complete if you don't compare to Naija all the time :taunt:

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Sep 14, 2022 12:11 am
Rawlings wrote: Tue Sep 13, 2022 11:50 pm BTW, there were two Ghanaians on the Brugge team that beat Porto
    K. Sowah - he did not make our team, so we'll dash him to Naija
Your midget life won't be complete if you don't compare to Naija all the time :taunt:
do u want me to compare to Cameroon?

BTW the 17 year old kid (Antonio Nusa) that scored the 4th goal for Club Brugge is Nigerian, born in Norway and is eligible to represent Naija...these are the type of gems we should be going for, but we have a dunce like Pinnick who will rather die on the hill of wastepipes like Musa etc.
Last edited by Tobi17 on Wed Sep 14, 2022 12:42 am, edited 1 time in total.

I actually rate Yusuf higher than Onyedika.
And Alhassan Yusuf

Yousuf needs more time.

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

K. Sowah - he scored. he did not make our team, which is overloaded. So we'll dash him to Naija
    He is a Goa and the Gas moved to present-day Ghana from Yoruba land
There’s no proof of that absolutely none. If that is true then they might as well have D. Odoi too. He too is a Ga . At least his father is

I don tire with these names( Yusuf and Hassan). The hustlers here have been pimping these 2 aforementioned names from time memorial. I haven't watched any of them play. So please pardon my ignorance. They must play like Xavi and Iniesta. I am sure with them Nigeria can win 3 World Cups back to back and 5 Afcons back to back.