OFFICIAL: Nike drop Nigeria's home and away kits for 2022

Re: OFFICIAL: Nike drop Nigeria's home and away kits for 2022

What do they mean by “drop”?

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 10:39 am What do they mean by “drop”?
Unkulu, na yang bwoys slang.
Like, when you 'drop' album or beats.

Not 'drop' as in cancel or discard.
I run a clinic for elders on contemporary speech.
Come register.
CIC is carrying last at this point.
Pa Ohsee is top of the class. :tic:

Damunk wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 12:34 pm

Come register.
This Damunk sef 😂 😂 😂

🤢 🤮

Smart.. Nike like Super Eagles..

packerland wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 12:42 pm

Come register.
This Damunk sef 😂 😂 😂
Na wah for Damunk :lol:

Not only are you a murderer and genocide-sympathizer, you are also dumbb. Makes perfect sense. :oops:

I keep telling yall lolly no be am at all..bobo no sabi the term drop..kai

New Nike Super Eagles jersey

It's ugly. :boo:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 1:44 pm I keep telling yall lolly no be am at all..bobo no sabi the term drop..kai
Are u seriously arguing about the word “drop”? You need to find more productive things to do with your time like a job or volunteering at a shelter. Something!

I'll wait for the 2024 release. If i want a green ankara shirt badly I can always have a tailor sew one for me when i get to naija.

Who uses drop to mean release in 2022? I am surprised he didnt say its Phat!

Slow old people eh...

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 2:56 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 1:44 pm I keep telling yall lolly no be am at all..bobo no sabi the term drop..kai
Are u seriously arguing about the word “drop”? You need to find more productive things to do with your time like a job or volunteering at a shelter. Something!
you are jobless, it is so sad you are still having people you grew up with in Ibadan sending you money . my goodness, you went to Nigeria and couldn't afford staying in a hotel or Airbnb .. shameful that you had to still share the room you grew up in . I have never seen such cheapskate in my life. going around Ibadan begging for diesel . Kongi real talk stop living the way you do, you are hiding in some remote area in the states claiming life is good. In a few years you will be hitting Social security retirement age. Do not think your body will still be strong enough hanging with migrants at home depot looking for a small gig

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 3:02 pm
you are jobless, it is so sad you are still having people you grew up with in Ibadan sending you money . my goodness, you went to Nigeria and couldn't afford staying in a hotel or Airbnb .. shameful that you had to still share the room you grew up in . I have never seen such cheapskate in my life. going around Ibadan begging for diesel . Kongi real talk stop living the way you do, you are hiding in some remote area in the states claiming life is good. In a few years you will be hitting Social security retirement age. Do not think your body will still be strong enough hanging with migrants at home depot looking for a small gig
The tin pain u? :laugh: :rotf: :rotf:

You make up all the stories u want in your head. You're not, have never been and can never be where I'm at in life. No matter how many threads u open you'll always remain what Indians call an "untouchable ".

danfo driver wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 1:34 pm
Not only are you a murderer and genocide-sympathizer, you are also dumbb. Makes perfect sense. :oops:
Why was it necessary to abuse him? You’ve made some of the most infantile remarks I can think of over the years and you don’t get abused because of it. Grow up and get a life❗️

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 4:00 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 3:02 pm
The tin pain u? :laugh: :rotf: :rotf:

You make up all the stories u want in your head. You're not, have never been and can never be where I'm at in life. No matter how many threads u open you'll always remain what Indians call an "untouchable ".
E be like say the thing enter your body well well, sotey you begin measure your life on the internet with person wey you never ever see before... kpele no vex. be like say my post touched some nerves :rotf:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Sep 15, 2022 4:30 pm
Why was it necessary to abuse him? You’ve made some of the most infantile remarks I can think of over the years and you don’t get abused because of it. Grow up and get a life❗️

what is your business if they both go back and forth? what concerns you ? Did Lolly reach out to you to fight for him. you see people like you would just jump in and put your mouth in what doesn't concern you. I have never ever seen you go after lolly for all the insults he has reigned on danfo. stop with the pathetic double standards

Come register.
Oh I see. The slang they copied from the Americans, right? :lol:

Bros, my Nigerian English is sufficient. I don’t need any contemporary speech. I would leave that to our internet Nigerians wey dey Obodo Oyinbo.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I know I am doing something right when people like you spend your time “hurling” abuse at me. I can just feel your blood boiling as you typed the above. Ndo. Your suffer never finish. :lol: