Camp News vs Algeria

who is going to Algeria , do we have a CE correspondent ?

Re: Camp News vs Algeria

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 9:05 pm who is going to Algeria , do we have a CE correspondent ?
If CE pays my ticket I will go and represent :tic: :roll:

maceo4 wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 9:35 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Sep 18, 2022 9:05 pm who is going to Algeria , do we have a CE correspondent ?
don't you have your own money? Didn't you just come back from Cozumel

When is the game? Algeria vs Nigeria, two useless teams watching the World cup from home!

There is honor in labor.

J...O....B!

1naija wrote: Mon Sep 19, 2022 3:09 am There is honor in labor.

J...O....B!
Is the JOB market in Houston so bad that Bigturkey can't find a gig at a warehouse, hospital or nursing home? Onku.... abeg. You're not encouraging the down and out to do better.

I have a side hustle i am operating from my garrage. I will go and hijack the dude to come and work for me whether he likes it or not. Enough is enough. I will come for you next....
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Sep 19, 2022 3:39 am
1naija wrote: Mon Sep 19, 2022 3:09 am There is honor in labor.

J...O....B!
Is the JOB market in Houston so bad that Bigturkey can't find a gig at a warehouse, hospital or nursing home? Onku.... abeg. You're not encouraging the down and out to do better.
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Undertaker wrote: Mon Sep 19, 2022 1:28 am When is the game? Algeria vs Nigeria, two useless teams watching the World cup from home!

lol
not that they useless, 5 team from afica is too small, there should be world round qualification. i see some of the european team that algeria or nigeria will beat any day as long the organization is right by the country .
thanks

Undertaker wrote: Mon Sep 19, 2022 1:28 am When is the game? Algeria vs Nigeria, two useless teams watching the World cup from home!
:woot:

sucks Vic and Sadiq are injured , kai this match for sweet vs them Mahrez , with our full fire force .. come on SE.. up Eaglesss

Maceo4, abeg no maind Bigpokey24, jor. He dey take style dey look for sombodi wey go pay for am :lol: :lol: :lol:

Well, I won't say the teams are 'useless.' Replay the qualification games today and I bet some of the teams heading to Qatar won't make it, so ...

I am not too concerned. going forward. 10 CAF teams will be at the worldcup https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2026_FIFA_World_Cup
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Sep 20, 2022 1:58 am, edited 1 time in total.

Odas wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 12:47 am
Maceo4, abeg no maind Bigpokey24, jor. He dey take style dey look for sombodi wey go pay for am :lol: :lol: :lol:
Abi :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Sep 19, 2022 9:31 pm
They should dress in team attire when going to represent the national team. Looks like a gang of hoodlums. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 2:52 am
They should dress in team attire when going to represent the national team. Looks like a gang of hoodlums. :oops:
You're probably too old to understand the latest fashion trends bro, get with the times
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

2 friendlies?
one with home base algeria team and main team?
thanks

Tobi17 wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 8:43 am
danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 2:52 am
You're probably too old to understand the latest fashion trends bro, get with the times
I am probably younger than you. You'd be shocked :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This is not latest trends. People have been wearing hoodies, jeans, sweatpants, jewelry etc etc for decades... its nothing new. For national assignment, where the team is traveling together, everyone should wear (1) the team wear or (2) the same suits or (3) the same native. if they were all traveling individually and separately, they can wear what they like.