Camp News vs Algeria

Re: Camp News vs Algeria

Onyedika is reported to be dazzling other SE with his skill on the ball and movement off the ball. Kai... Tobi has finally hammered ridiculously. :laugh:

Yea calling up only 4 mids with 1 being injury prone looks like a dumb idea now huh.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:12 pm my goodness manY of you on this forum sound like trans men abi women always crying and complaining ..chei .. this iS A FREAKING FRIENDLY
You are honestly one of the DUMBEST people on this forum. You are like a sexually transmitted disease that will not go away.

So because it's a friendly why bother calling any midfielders at all.

You realize that this will not change whether na friendly or World cup proper. Even with expanded squads in the age where Covid can still knock players out of matches. These NFF clowns and you all share the same uselessness.

bret- hart wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:18 pm Yea calling up only 4 mids with 1 being injury prone looks like a dumb idea now huh.
Do you remember how we had injured midfielders against Ghana in the double header, and it came to bite us severely in the #$%. We keep making the same stupid mistakes.

CAN SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL ME WHY ON EARTH YUSUF WAS INVITED AND THEN SUBSEQUENTLY TOLD NOT TO COME.

WHY IS NOBODY QUESTIONING THIS ?

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:20 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:12 pm my goodness manY of you on this forum sound like trans men abi women always crying and complaining ..chei .. this iS A FREAKING FRIENDLY
You are honestly one of the DUMBEST people on this forum. You are like a sexually transmitted disease that will not go away.

So because it's a friendly why bother calling any midfielders at all.

You realize that this will not change whether na friendly or World cup proper. Even with expanded squads in the age where Covid can still knock players out of matches. These NFF clowns and you all share the same uselessness.
never ever experienced any STDs, maybe you have experience about it and lived with it in your system...you are still crying get a hold of yourself.. your rubbish tears and crying still did nothing towards the SE not qualifying. so it shows you really do not count .FACT

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:22 pm
bret- hart wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:18 pm Yea calling up only 4 mids with 1 being injury prone looks like a dumb idea now huh.
Do you remember how we had injured midfielders against Ghana in the double header, and it came to bite us severely in the #$%. We keep making the same stupid mistakes.
Dude part of why Nigeria is a hot mess is because it's people are a hot mess. Imagine alot of people here are ok with not calling up mids leaving out AL Hassan, Onyedika etc. Nigerians hate progress and are part of the problem.

return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

bret- hart wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:29 pm
Dude part of why Nigeria is a hot mess is because it's people are a hot mess. Imagine alot of people here are ok with not calling up mids leaving out AL Hassan, Onyedika etc. Nigerians hate progress and are part of the problem.
rich coming from you.

King Futcha wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 3:59 pm
bret- hart wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:29 pm
rich coming from you.
Bret-faaaaaarrrrrt!!!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

return2k2 wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 3:08 pm

I wonder why Obinna Nwobodo is not in the conversation. Have the handlers decided that the MLS is not worth looking at❓❗️

Last edited by iworo on Thu Sep 22, 2022 4:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 4:24 pm

I wonder why Obinna Nwobodo is not in the conversation. Have the handlers decided that the MLS is not worth looking at❓❗️

he should convert to a centreback if he has any aspirations of a SE callup.

return2k2 wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 5:48 pm
Jide Olugbodi hasn't aged a bit. He was my junior in high school.

Ndidi has called out Sulaman folarin for claiming Ndidi left the camp because Coack JP wants to play him at center back

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:23 pm CAN SOMEBODY PLEASE TELL ME WHY ON EARTH YUSUF WAS INVITED AND THEN SUBSEQUENTLY TOLD NOT TO COME.

WHY IS NOBODY QUESTIONING THIS ?
When was the last time you watched Yusuf play?

return2k2

Post by return2k2 »

Last edited by return2k2 on Thu Sep 22, 2022 9:48 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 22, 2022 6:56 pm
Ndidi replied Sly but Sly is not backing down.

Apparently his source is very reliable.

But me no agree with my guy sha. The rumor no make sense but it is what it is.