TIME FOR CE TO CELEBRATE!!!!! .... Musa may miss the game

Read on:

Hahaha, Here they have crowned him coach, I suppose.....

Injured Musa may miss Super Eagles vs Algeria friendly
https://dailypost.ng/2022/09/19/injured ... -friendly/
Published on September 19, 2022By Mike Oyebola

Super Eagles captain, Ahmed Musa is doubtful for the team’s friendly against Algeria as a result of injury.

The 29-year-old sustained an injury in his Turkish club, Sivasspor 2-1 defeat at Ankaragucu on Sunday night.

Musa was treated on the pitch for what looked like a shoulder injury but was later replaced by Cameroon international, Clinton N’Jie on 19 minutes.

A scan will be carried out today to determine the extent of the injury.

Super Eagles head coach, Ahmed Musa { :rotf: }has had to rejig his squad following injuries to Leon Balogun and Henry Onyekuru.

The duo have been replaced by Valentine Ozornwafor and Emmanuel Dennis.

The friendly against Algeria is billed for the Miloud Hadefi Stadium, Oran on Tuesday, September 27.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
Re: TIME FOR CE TO CELEBRATE!!!!! .... Musa may miss the game

Haba E11, you too!

They should call up another midfielder for heavens sake !!!

Chei the owgoal headline is

"Musa FEARED out of game"

I dont think anybody is "fearing" anything about this LOL.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Sep 19, 2022 3:56 pm Chei the owgoal headline is

"Musa FEARED out of game"

I dont think anybody is "fearing" anything about this LOL.
VE,

Should you not be the Chief Celebrant here? A guy has given his all and is seen as a unifier by the team's handlers who are using him while he still has some contribution on the field but you want him fast tracked out. He will soon be gone for sure but let the Managers be the one to determine the appropriate time. So far, Keshi, Rohr, Egu, and Peseiro note that the time is not yet now.... So while you may celebrate, it is not yet NIRVANA.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

This thread title is not befitting of a Super Eagles fans website. :boo: :boo: :boo: