This is what **** gave us vs Algeria

negative park the bus coward football

Re: This is what **** gave us vs Algeria

Daft thread. Very very very daft thread.

You didn't complain when he ran circles around them for the 2018 WC qualifier.

1naija wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 2:47 pm Daft thread. Very very very daft thread.

why did Apkeyi choose to leave so much gap at the other side of the post?

No goalkeeper would have been able to save such perfect freekick. At some point you have to give credit to whom one is due. Mahrez has scored other great freekicks at his club prior to the tournament. Were all those goalkeepers at fault also?
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 3:36 pm

Last edited by 1naija on Tue Sep 20, 2022 4:01 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 3:43 pm No goalkeeper would have been able to save such perfect freekick. At some point you have to give credit to whom one is due. Mahrez has score other great freekicks at his club prior to the tournament. Were all those goalkeepers at fault also?
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 3:36 pm

that wasn't the question i asked you? Instead you chose to ask another question

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 1:30 am

negative park the bus coward football
What did you expect? He did the same thing against Argentina at the World Cup and y’all didn’t fire him❗️

It’s worse than daft, I suspect his retardation has kicked into a higher gear. Very unintelligent thread!