Kenyan Journalist accuse NFF president and Fifa president of corruption in TIKTOK video

Posted: Tue Sep 20, 2022 6:44 pm
by Purity

Re: Kenyan Journalist accuse NFF president and Fifa president of corruption in TIKTOK video

Posted: Tue Sep 20, 2022 7:17 pm
by iworo
Purity wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 6:44 pm
One word. This Kenyan Journalist is an #$% hole :-x.

Re: Kenyan Journalist accuse NFF president and Fifa president of corruption in TIKTOK video

Posted: Tue Sep 20, 2022 8:44 pm
by Enugu II
iworo wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 7:17 pm
Iworo

It is shocking how much half truths are in that video. Just ridiculous.....

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2022 2:36 am
by jette1
Kenya must have lots of good comedians; they seem to be able to to crafty weave and smoothly deliver scripts especially with that their funny gallopy pronunciations

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2022 3:21 am
by iworo
Enugu II wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 8:44 pm
iworo wrote: Tue Sep 20, 2022 7:17 pm
Iworo

It is shocking how much half truths are in that video. Just ridiculous.....
Every now and then, I see some posts/videos that should not be entertained on this forum :mad: :???:. Outlandish and ridiculous propaganda.

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2022 3:31 am
by packerland
His accent is funny to me. A bunch of half-baked truth & lies but two things he got right: most Nigerians want Pinnick gone and Amaju is a politician. 80% of naija politicians are thugs in suit & agbada.

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2022 4:16 am
by Undertaker
He got another thing right! The World cup is our birth right and we are missing it because of Peakmilk! I have friends from all over the World calling me asking when I am going to land in Doha and what group is Nigeria in?

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2022 11:39 am
by highbury
I can't confirm the veracity of his claim, but to outright dismiss it is completely foolish. Going by Pinnick's antecedents and observing him all these years I am more inclined to believe his claim. What is clear to me is that Pinnick's tenure football wise has been a complete failure. I don't recall us winning anything except for Women ANC.. We didn't even qualify for Olympics, U17 etc. Some people tell us that he has brought more investments to the SE 😂😂😂😂😂. He is the biggest fraud! He is no hero to me.

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2022 3:33 pm
by iworo
highbury wrote: Wed Sep 21, 2022 11:39 am I can't confirm the veracity of his claim, but to outright dismiss it is completely foolish. Going by Pinnick's antecedents and observing him all these years I am more inclined to believe his claim. What is clear to me is that Pinnick's tenure football wise has been a complete failure. I don't recall us winning anything except for Women ANC.. We didn't even qualify for Olympics, U17 etc. Some people tell us that he has brought more investments to the SE 😂😂😂😂😂. He is the biggest fraud! He is no hero to me.
HIGHbury, are you sure you were not HIGH while typing this? :sneaky: :blink:

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2022 4:49 pm
by highbury
iworo wrote: Wed Sep 21, 2022 3:33 pm
highbury wrote: Wed Sep 21, 2022 11:39 am I can't confirm the veracity of his claim, but to outright dismiss it is completely foolish. Going by Pinnick's antecedents and observing him all these years I am more inclined to believe his claim. What is clear to me is that Pinnick's tenure football wise has been a complete failure. I don't recall us winning anything except for Women ANC.. We didn't even qualify for Olympics, U17 etc. Some people tell us that he has brought more investments to the SE 😂😂😂😂😂. He is the biggest fraud! He is no hero to me.
HIGHbury, are you sure you were not HIGH while typing this? :sneaky: :blink:
Ok Mr Ojoro.

Posted: Wed Sep 21, 2022 5:04 pm
by mcal
...truth hurts. The guy spewing truth, but if he want to get at fifa and Picknic and their gang of corruption go to the FBI.