Arise TV Nff election debate

Re: Arise TV Nff election debate

Purity wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 4:32 pm
Let me ask, was this guy involved in the infamous FCT decision to starve the FCT Queens of funds a few years ago and quoted, at the time, as stating that the players should go find husbands? It may be mistaken identity but it is important to ask this question.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

This guy is running for Nff chair. :shock: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
[media] [/media]

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 2:02 am This guy is running for Nff chair. :shock: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
[media] [/media]
EMIR

Come, de guy tink say na fight??? Na wao. Abeg, make him no burst blood vessel ooo!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

...the next selection of incompetent thief.

Enugu II wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 6:31 pm
Purity wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 4:32 pm
Let me ask, was this guy involved in the infamous FCT decision to starve the FCT Queens of funds a few years ago and quoted, at the time, as stating that the players should go find husbands? It may be mistaken identity but it is important to ask this question.
I stopped reading at “22nd century….” :oops: