How will you line up against Algeria tomorrow?

Drop your fancied opinions on the possible line -up and formation Peseiro will utilize.

Going by Peseiros preference for attacking football, I suspect he will go with a 433
Re: How will you line up against Algeria tomorrow?

Okoye

Aina
Akpoguma
Bassey
Sanusi

Onyedika
Iwobi
Simon
Ejuke

Dressers
Moffi
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Mon Sep 26, 2022 9:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 8:57 pm Okoye

Aina
Akpoguma
Bassey
Sanusi

Onyedika
Iwobi
Simon
Savior

Dressers
Moffi
Okoye again? You get mind oh!

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 9:05 pm

Aina
Akpoguma
Bassey
Sanusi

Onyedika
Iwobi
Simon
Savior

Dressers
Moffi

We can't keep switching Goalies every game and he's the best we have though he has issues like the rest of them.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 9:11 pm

Aina
Akpoguma
Bassey
Sanusi

Onyedika
Iwobi
Simon
Savior

Dressers
Moffi

We can't keep switching Goalies every game and he's the best we have though he has issues like the rest of them.
You keep peddling this lie against mounting evidence counter to your GK POV. Anyways we all know it was the second team that started the CHAN game so I expect the starters to play this game…

Aina
Akpoguma
Bassey
Sanusi

Onyedika
Iwobi
Simon
Savior

Dressers
Moffi

Emir

Bet on the fact that the team starting tomorrow will be most of those that came into the secondhalf of the B game and it will be led by Uzoho in goal. Peseiro had Uzoho as his starter and Okoye's performance last game gave the manager no reason to change that. Moreover, watching closely you will note that Peseiro wanted the reserves to play the game a few days ago and possibly brought in most of the starters when the team trailed.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 9:49 pm

Aina
Akpoguma
Bassey
Sanusi

Onyedika
Iwobi
Simon
Savior

Dressers
Moffi

Emir

Bet on the fact that the team starting tomorrow will be most of those that came into the secondhalf of the B game and it will be led by Uzoho in goal. Peseiro had Uzoho as his starter and Okoye's performance last game gave the manager no reason to change that. Moreover, watching closely you will note that Peseiro wanted the reserves to play the game a few days ago and possibly brought in most of the starters when the team trailed.
He knows, he just wants to keep doubling down on his clear BS...

maceo4 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 10:15 pm

Aina
Akpoguma
Bassey
Sanusi

Onyedika
Iwobi
Simon
Savior

Dressers
Moffi

Emir

The title said to list how I would line up not how Maceo would line up. I'm going with Okoye because he's a better goalie than the other 2 in camp. Adeleke is too short and Uzoho has not not improved in 4yrs.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 10:19 pm

Aina
Akpoguma
Bassey
Sanusi

Onyedika
Iwobi
Simon
Savior

Dressers
Moffi

Emir

The title said to list how I would line up not how Maceo would line up. I'm going with Okoye because he's a better goalie than the other 2 in camp. Adeleke is too short and Uzoho has not not improved in 4yrs.
Poor Okoye, you are definitely not his friend by trying to give him more rope to hang himself... :oops:

433 is the best way to go

Uzoho

Aina
Bassey
Akpoguma
Sanusi

Onyeka
Onyedika
Iwobi

Lookman
Simon
Moffi

So far no one has mentioned Adeleye "Bret Fart" Adebayo as the possible goalie. Why? Does this mean none of you believe he is good enough to keep for Nigeria? If so, why is he in the team? To meet some quota?

If you can't suggest him to start, then state why do you think he is in the team? Grow some balls and speak up
Last edited by 1naija on Mon Sep 26, 2022 11:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 11:01 pm So far no one has mentioned Adeleye "Bret Fart" Adbayo as the poasible goalie. Why? Does this mean none of you believe he is good enough to keep for Nigeria? If so, why is he in the tean? To meet some quota system?

If you can't suggest him to start, then state why do you think he is in the team? Grow some balls and speak up
He’s not good enough to start and he keeps John Noble off the team . :thumb:

Imbecile # 1 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 11:03 pm
Imbecile #2 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 11:01 pm So far no one has mentioned Adeleye "Bret Fart" Adbayo as the poasible goalie. Why? Does this mean none of you believe he is good enough to keep for Nigeria? If so, why is he in the tean? To meet some quota system?

Both your mouths are smelling like $@#%. :glare:

bret- hart wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 11:09 pm
Imbecile # 1 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 11:03 pm
Imbecile #2 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 11:01 pm So far no one has mentioned Adeleye "Bret Fart" Adbayo as the poasible goalie. Why? Does this mean none of you believe he is good enough to keep for Nigeria? If so, why is he in the tean? To meet some quota system?

Both your mouths are smelling like $@#%. :glare:
Kai una get bad mouth for this forum sha, which one is imbecile 1 and 2 again :rotf:

Slow Toad Tobi, i see that even you don't believe bret fart Adebayo should go anywhere near our post. Even Bret Fart himself has abandoned his client. What a shame.

1naija wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 11:42 pm Slow Toad Tobi, i see that even you don't believe bret fart Adebayo should go anywhere near our post. Even Bret Fart himself has abandoned his client. What a shame.
On the contrary, i will be popping Champaigne 2moro as both my clients Adeleye and Onyedika make their debuts tomorrow. I will also be celebrating the fact that we will most likely never see Noble and Akpeyi suit up for Nigeria ever again. :taunt:

bret- hart wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 12:21 am
1naija wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 11:42 pm Slow Toad Tobi, i see that even you don't believe bret fart Adebayo should go anywhere near our post. Even Bret Fart himself has abandoned his client. What a shame.
On the contrary, i will be popping Champaigne 2moro as both my clients Adeleye and Onyedika make their debuts tomorrow. I will also be celebrating the fact that we will most likely never see Noble and Akpeyi suit up for Nigeria ever again. :taunt:
Bret, 1naija dey take style beg you for representation. Just tell him once a for all that you don't represent Uber drivers!

Undertaker wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 12:36 am
bret- hart wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 12:21 am
Bret, 1naija dey take style beg you for representation. Just tell him once a for all that you don't represent Uber drivers!

3-5-2

Uzoho

Bassey (LCB)
Omeruo
Akpoguma (RCB)

Onyedika (CM)
Onyeka (CM)
Iwobi (AM)
Simon (LWB)
Aina (RWB)

Moffi
Lookman
COOKING SPOON

Post by COOKING SPOON »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 10:19 pm

Aina
Akpoguma
Bassey
Sanusi

Onyedika
Iwobi
Simon
Savior

Dressers
Moffi

Emir

How us 6ft 2 too short?
They seek him here.
They seek him there.
Moderators seek him everywhere.
They seek him at night
And even at noon
That damn elusive cooking spoon
trae_z

Post by trae_z »

olu wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:32 am 3-5-2

Uzoho

Bassey (LCB)
Omeruo
Akpoguma (RCB)

Onyedika (CM)
Onyeka (CM)
Iwobi (AM)
Simon (LWB)
Aina (RWB)

Moffi
Lookman
Very plausible lineup. I go with this too.

trae_z wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 2:30 pm
olu wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:32 am 3-5-2

Uzoho

Bassey (LCB)
Omeruo
Akpoguma (RCB)

Onyedika (CM)
Onyeka (CM)
Iwobi (AM)
Simon (LWB)
Aina (RWB)

Moffi
Lookman
Very plausible lineup. I go with this too.
I think they will play with a top 9 either Dessert or Acrapniyi...

according to owngoal its 442

Uzoho

Aina
Bassey
Akpoguma
Sanusi
Iwobi
Onyeka
Simon
Lookman
Iheanacho