Algeria vs Nigeria (2-1)

2pm my time
Uzoho, Aina, ZAidu, Calvin, Kevin, Onyeka, Iwobi, Lookman, Kele, Mofi ,Simon
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Sep 27, 2022 9:27 pm, edited 4 times in total.

Re: Algeria vs Nigeria (0-0)

Busy body. Your mates are having power lunch at Perry's at Memorial city, you are there doing busy body.

Owngoal has official lineup

1naija wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:21 pm Busy body. Your mates are having power lunch at Perry's at Memorial city, you are there doing busy body.
i work from home, why should i drive all the way to memorial, i am about 30 miles from there . I will be heading to the medical center later, madam dey under the weather, you are still struggling entering rush hour traffic in 2022 going to the office, your mates all have home office.. what a 2nd hand uber driver

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:57 pm
1naija wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:21 pm Busy body. Your mates are having power lunch at Perry's at Memorial city, you are there doing busy body.
i work from home, why should i drive all the way to memorial, i am about 30 miles from there . I will be heading to the medical center later, madam dey under the weather, you are still struggling entering rush hour traffic in 2022 going to the office, your mates all have home office.. what a 2nd hand uber driver
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Undertaker wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 7:03 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :bump:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 6:08 pm 2pm my time
Phew! How can you only play one ball winner on midfield for heaven's sake? Why do my people simply fail to learn?

Ouch!

bret- hart wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 7:06 pm
Your daddy had u cracking up over a weak attempt at humor. Your daddy is a warehouse janitorial worker but claims he works from home. Is he homeless?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Look at all the broke azzes crawling out of their burrows without even knowing what they are laughing or ouching at. Don't worry, one of these years you will be able to do lunch at Perry's also.

We can't all be Customer Service Reps. I play with big boys tools and hardware that require entire 16th and 17th floor.. :thumbs: :thumbs:

1naija wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 7:24 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Look at all the broke azzes crawling out of their burrows without even knowing what they are laughing or ouching at. Don't worry, one of these years you will be able to do lunch at Perry's also.
I have this feeling that you and Obi are different sides of same coin.
Cheap-azz. I am sure the magazines you read on this names from, were borrowed from your office mensroom.

yeap :agree: :clap:
funny and original. Second hand Uber driver. :rotf:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 7:20 pm
Your daddy had u cracking up over a weak attempt at humor. Your daddy is a warehouse janitorial worker but claims he works from home. Is he homeless?
I will be calling the Portland Zoo so they can get you back in your enclosure. This is what you are doing while us humans are trying to enjoy the game.. :oops: :oops:

1naija wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 7:29 pm We can't all be Customer Service Reps. I play with big boys tools and hardware that require entire 16th and 17th floor.. :thumbs: :thumbs:
Kindly exit thread. you walked into this one all on your own. :biggrin:

Ayo Akinfe wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 7:09 pm
Phew! How can you only play one ball winner on midfield for heaven's sake? Why do my people simply fail to learn?
You’ve resurfaced again. What happened? We’re you kicked out off wherever you were previously? Anyway, this lineup looks like 4-4-2 which usually has 1 designated defensive midfielder. How many defensive midfielders did you expect in a 4-4-2? By the way, even though I expect Iwobi to coordinate the attack, he will have major defensive duties as well, as should the wide players and forwards. As usual, you don’t have any legitimate gripe. You just want to be heard and we’ve heard you. Welcome back❗️

Ye kparipa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :laugh:

Ol boy no midfield oh shocking
Next

Post by Next »

TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku
eyan

Post by eyan »

Any link?

YouTube Links:

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 7:41 pm
You’ve resurfaced again. What happened? We’re you kicked out off wherever you were previously? Anyway, this lineup looks like 4-4-2 which usually has 1 designated defensive midfielder. How many defensive midfielders did you expect in a 4-4-2? By the way, even though I expect Iwobi to coordinate the attack, he will have major defensive duties as well, as should the wide players and forwards. As usual, you don’t have any legitimate gripe. You just want to be heard and we’ve heard you. Welcome back❗️

Uzoho

Aina
Sanusi
Akpogunma
Bassey

Onyeka
Onyeadika
Iwobi

Lookman
Iheanacho
Simon

4-3-3 is the way to play! This your 4-4-2 talk is arrant nonsense. Yo play 4-4-2, you need two two-way central midfielders and two wide men ala Finidi and Ammunike!

kai make una see atmosphere. The stadium is full ooo .Algeria no dey play chei.. this wan no look like friendly at all