Chei!! Akanji was a HUGE loss oooo!!

Watching the way this dude has strolled into that Man City CD position and locked it down is a thing of beauty!! Extremely comfortable with the ball at feet. Excellent passer. Better than anyone we have had as a CD for the SE in at least 20 years!!!

What a loss! What a player!
Re: Chei!! Akanji was a HUGE loss oooo!!

He's not a loss, we never had him.

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:22 pm He's not a loss, we never had him.
Thank you!

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:22 pm He's not a loss, we never had him.
:agree: No need to lament.

bushboy wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:17 pm Watching the way this dude has strolled into that Man City CD position and locked it down is a thing of beauty!! Extremely comfortable with the ball at feet. Excellent passer. Better than anyone we have had as a CD for the SE in at least 20 years!!!

Your favorite player Osimhen is better :taunt: :taunt:

We never made a serious effort either.

...Nigerian continue to born them in foreign land, and foreign land continue to groom and raise them o play for them, then we will say "we lost him".

How is he a loss? Dude has been playing for Swiss for like 10 years

One of the most overrated defender in European football

Whedda or wheddarant the bobo was "ours"
or not....

He has been tapping seriously in the last four games for club and country. :mrgreen:

Its cute though, how someone opens a thread about a Swiss International on EaglesNest, and the moderators turn a blind eye.

His intellect certainly is a loss. Could do with maths 🧮 teachers 👨‍🏫 like him.

Last edited by wiseone on Sat Oct 08, 2022 10:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mcal wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 10:13 pm ...Nigerian continue to born them in foreign land, and foreign land continue to groom and raise them o play for them, then we will say "we lost him".
These people are weird and have no shame. Imagine trying to claim someone you never had.

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sat Oct 08, 2022 9:27 pm
mcal wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 10:13 pm ...Nigerian continue to born them in foreign land, and foreign land continue to groom and raise them o play for them, then we will say "we lost him".
These people are weird and have no shame. Imagine trying to claim someone you never had.
I believe he must be talking about slavery and colonization and emigration etc

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

bushboy wrote: Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:17 pm Watching the way this dude has strolled into that Man City CD position and locked it down is a thing of beauty!! Extremely comfortable with the ball at feet. Excellent passer. Better than anyone we have had as a CD for the SE in at least 20 years!!!

Right ? say yes, you are talking about slavely, colonization and emigration & all that

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Akanji is overrated, he has always been bad with Switzerland national team.
And he isn’t better than those we have, especially Bassey is far superior.
scholl

Post by scholl »

Akanji papa been japa from location 419 because the place useless, now una wan chop for where una no buy food.