Chei!! Akanji was a HUGE loss oooo!!

Posted: Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:17 pm
by bushboy
Watching the way this dude has strolled into that Man City CD position and locked it down is a thing of beauty!! Extremely comfortable with the ball at feet. Excellent passer. Better than anyone we have had as a CD for the SE in at least 20 years!!!

What a loss! What a player!

Re: Chei!! Akanji was a HUGE loss oooo!!

Posted: Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:22 pm
by Mr. Piffington
He's not a loss, we never had him.

Posted: Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:32 pm
by gochino
Mr. Piffington wrote: โ†‘Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:22 pm He's not a loss, we never had him.
Thank you!

Posted: Sun Oct 02, 2022 4:14 pm
by joao
Mr. Piffington wrote: โ†‘Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:22 pm He's not a loss, we never had him.
:agree: No need to lament.

Posted: Sun Oct 02, 2022 4:59 pm
by Scipio Africanus
bushboy wrote: โ†‘Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:17 pm Watching the way this dude has strolled into that Man City CD position and locked it down is a thing of beauty!! Extremely comfortable with the ball at feet. Excellent passer. Better than anyone we have had as a CD for the SE in at least 20 years!!!

Your favorite player Osimhen is better :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Sun Oct 02, 2022 6:57 pm
by mystic
We never made a serious effort either.

Posted: Sun Oct 02, 2022 10:13 pm
by mcal
...Nigerian continue to born them in foreign land, and foreign land continue to groom and raise them o play for them, then we will say "we lost him".

Posted: Mon Oct 03, 2022 12:26 am
by bret- hart
How is he a loss? Dude has been playing for Swiss for like 10 years

Posted: Mon Oct 03, 2022 2:04 am
One of the most overrated defender in European football

Posted: Wed Oct 05, 2022 3:20 pm
by ohsee
Whedda or wheddarant the bobo was "ours"
or not....

He has been tapping seriously in the last four games for club and country. :mrgreen:

Posted: Wed Oct 05, 2022 4:00 pm
Its cute though, how someone opens a thread about a Swiss International on EaglesNest, and the moderators turn a blind eye.

Posted: Sat Oct 08, 2022 8:23 pm
by wiseone
His intellect certainly is a loss. Could do with maths ๐Ÿงฎ teachers ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐Ÿซ like him.

Posted: Sat Oct 08, 2022 9:27 pm
by Mr. Piffington
mcal wrote: โ†‘Sun Oct 02, 2022 10:13 pm ...Nigerian continue to born them in foreign land, and foreign land continue to groom and raise them o play for them, then we will say "we lost him".
These people are weird and have no shame. Imagine trying to claim someone you never had.

Posted: Sat Oct 08, 2022 10:58 pm
by jette1
Mr. Piffington wrote: โ†‘Sat Oct 08, 2022 9:27 pm
mcal wrote: โ†‘Sun Oct 02, 2022 10:13 pm ...Nigerian continue to born them in foreign land, and foreign land continue to groom and raise them o play for them, then we will say "we lost him".
These people are weird and have no shame. Imagine trying to claim someone you never had.
I believe he must be talking about slavery and colonization and emigration etc

Posted: Sat Oct 08, 2022 11:01 pm
by jette1
bushboy wrote: โ†‘Sun Oct 02, 2022 3:17 pm Watching the way this dude has strolled into that Man City CD position and locked it down is a thing of beauty!! Extremely comfortable with the ball at feet. Excellent passer. Better than anyone we have had as a CD for the SE in at least 20 years!!!

Right ? say yes, you are talking about slavely, colonization and emigration & all that

Posted: Tue Oct 11, 2022 12:04 am
by pindal123
Akanji is overrated, he has always been bad with Switzerland national team.
And he isnโ€™t better than those we have, especially Bassey is far superior.

Posted: Thu Oct 13, 2022 1:31 am
by scholl
Akanji papa been japa from location 419 because the place useless, now una wan chop for where una no buy food.