I'm worried about Osimhen

Re: I'm worried about Osimhen

The Italian media wanted to give Simeone and Raspadori the number 9 shirt so bad.

Synopsis wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 7:02 pm The Italian media wanted to give Simeone and Raspadori the number 9 shirt so bad.
And nothing against Simeone and Raspadori as they are good players, but my Goodness, the haste to denarket Osimhen so bad from the Italian press highlights the struggles of a successful black player in the very racist Seria A...

lacidi wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 6:59 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Oct 12, 2022 7:33 pm where is the clueless OP?
Sometimes learn to act with some maturity and stop insulting people. Expressing concern about a player who was injured and his replacement scoring goals does not imply cluelessness. It's only natural to worry about your country man when he is facing challenges.
Shut your clueless mouth. You have the audacity to spam the forum with your fears , using useless words like worried. Get the heck out of here. If you had and decency you would edit the term worried. How dumb do you look like now after opening such a pathetic thread

Osimhen could have had a hat trick if Zelinsky and Lozano would have squared the ball to a wide open Osimhen.

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 7:06 pm
Synopsis wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 7:02 pm The Italian media wanted to give Simeone and Raspadori the number 9 shirt so bad.
And nothing against Simeone and Raspadori as they are good players, but my Goodness, the haste to denarket Osimhen so bad from the Italian press highlights the struggles of a successful black player in the very racist Seria A...
Well it wasn’t just the Italian press. Bush Boy is not Italian!

kawawa wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 7:17 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 7:06 pm
Well it wasn’t just the Italian press. Bush Boy is not Italian!
He has the soul of one.

kawawa wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 6:02 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 5:51 pm Any reason why he’s not in todays Napoli squad?
He is on the bench.
Thanks livesoccer didn’t list him so I was confused…glad homie scored the winner!

Synopsis wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 7:15 pm Osimhen could have had a hat trick if Zelinsky and Lozano would have squared the ball to a wide open Osimhen.
Victor will be breaking records in La-Liga or the EPL next season

maceo4 wrote: Wed Oct 05, 2022 10:28 pm Oma Akatugba with the tough questions https://www.instagram.com/reel/CjU3ib4D ... MyMTA2M2Y=
Abeg this question dey one kind jor . Don’t see it as tough questions. See it as boneheaded question.

where is that pathetic OP? when will he edit the thread title?

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Oct 16, 2022 7:08 pm
Sometimes learn to act with some maturity and stop insulting people. Expressing concern about a player who was injured and his replacement scoring goals does not imply cluelessness. It's only natural to worry about your country man when he is facing challenges.
Shut your clueless mouth. You have the audacity to spam the forum with your fears , using useless words like worried. Get the heck out of here. If you had and decency you would edit the term worried. How dumb do you look like now after opening such a pathetic thread
smh. All this insult on a public forum? What is wrong with you?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote: Mon Oct 17, 2022 4:37 pm
is this your reply? I have asked you to edit that thread title, instead you come back to ask unintelligent questions. Once again why do clueless people like you run to the forum and cry about a player losing his place while out injured because a bench/squad player scores a few tap ins? You do not know football.

nah so cowards dey pick race?

lacidi wrote: Mon Oct 17, 2022 4:37 pm
are you still here, stop hiding coward, come outside . Victor is looking for you

where is the pathetic OP?

CE , I took, Algebra. Trigonometry, Calculus 1 and 2 , Finite, Engineering and probability mathematics classes in college. Can someone count the goals Our Osimhen has scored since returning from injury whereby this clueless OP spammed our forum with this pathetic thread

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Oct 29, 2022 7:27 pm CE , I took, Algebra. Trigonometry, Calculus 1 and 2 , Finite, Engineering and probability mathematics classes in college. Can someone count the goals Our Osimhen has scored since returning from injury whereby this clueless OP spammed our forum with this pathetic thread
Wow :shock:
Ol boy, na you o! :wink: :lol: :lol: :lol:

where is that pathetic OP? HAs he been banned yet?

one month anniversary of this pathetic thread

lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Oct 31, 2022 12:55 pm where is that pathetic OP? HAs he been banned yet?
I'm still here and I'm still worried about Osimhen. Now what are you gonna do about it, internet warrior?
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote: Sun Nov 06, 2022 11:42 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Oct 31, 2022 12:55 pm where is that pathetic OP? HAs he been banned yet?
I'm still here and I'm still worried about Osimhen. Now what are you gonna do about it, internet warrior?
look at the joker

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Jan 14, 2023 1:07 am
lacidi wrote: Sun Nov 06, 2022 11:42 am
look at the joker
You don't want to let this thread die? :rotf: it aged like milk sha.

bushboy wrote: Tue Oct 04, 2022 10:46 pm
lacidi wrote: Tue Oct 04, 2022 9:27 pm The guy the replaced him in Napoli has been excellent and the team has done very well without Osimhen. Same guy just scored 2 goals today against Ajax. I'm really worried if the coach will hand him back a starting shirt with the form the current striker us in.
It was a no trainer that Osimhen would eventually be found out. He is not as good as the young Italian striker. But when he returns, he will play. He will not lose his position due to injury. The team desperately need to recoup some of what they paid for him, and a bench warmer doesn't command a high transfer fee. However, if he goes on a run of games without scoring, the outcty from the fans for their own country man will become too strong to ignore. The ball is in Osimhen's court. He is aware of what needs to be done to keep his position.

Never change Bushbaby, never change ...